>>any Seremban People<< N9

eh guys...if nxt time i come down to seremban to find u guys via LEKAS...which exit should i go for???mantin ka???

yes...currently go for mantin exit, if the LEKAS fully done, than can go for Ampangan or Paroi exit which near the TT place that you went that day..

Exit Mantin then use the old touge to come to Sban...Hahahaha

temiang would be nearest......take a left turn at the traffic light.....u'll reach sban town......

seremban where got sell "IMPORT TUNER" mag ??????

Last time the Indian book store in Tesco is selling but now not sure. Popular should have..I think. I have quite a copy of Import Tuners mag...and also Honda Tuning.

popular dun have......:bawling:

every issue of import tuners mag u bought got any freebies ah ????

walaneh...seremban really a sin place lah,bukit putus got,termiang also got :burnout:

Jpop:if not mistaken,last time i saw stationery at Giant got selling dis magazine.
5ll5:wht mean sin place?:hmmmm: temiang pronounce is t-miang la...not termiang:biggrin:

Jpop:if not mistaken,last time i saw stationery at Giant got selling dis magazine.
5ll5:wht mean sin place?:hmmmm: temiang pronounce is t-miang la...not termiang:biggrin:

next time we have to bawah 5115 go termiang makan termiang "siew pao"

I come down, I take u all to the LCLY Uncle & Aunty restaurant to eat their ppl rated as popular hakka me la lolz! Later kena cucuk when paying bill.

I still remember what he said till today lolz! :rofl:

5115 dun eat siew pao geh..too small for him he will say not full geh...only eat Tai Tai Pao. :rofl:

*Cabut* :vroam: