>>any Seremban People<< N9

dunno his alignment got lari or not, coz the hole so deep :biggrin:

i believe his "chassis" is strong enough for the "impact" and dun forget got "water" inside...the impact wont be that big

Yup, this morning rain so heavy..feel so lazy to wake up and go to office....

Khoo, your MR2 kena pot hole ah? what area so I can be careful also....

khoo simply hantam holes, maybe he forgot which hole ald

i dont think so ACE will be open on sundays cause this sunday thier drift event at melaka..sunday normally no open..tht fella business so good sunday no need open wan..

wht i concern is they pro o not? i hate those ngak-sek x2 one.....:mad:

any holes after khoo went in,khoo sure say deep...he sure say he very long stroke ma :thefinger:

dunno his alignment got lari or not, coz the hole so deep :biggrin:

dun knw *ahem* short or *ahem* deep....sumtime kind a :*confused*::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Yup, this morning rain so heavy..feel so lazy to wake up and go to office....

Khoo, your MR2 kena pot hole ah? what area so I can be careful also....

SJ la......Long(dragon)City became Long(hole)City liao:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 01:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:58 PM ----------

yyyeayyy......the sensor fully done zor....but dun wanto fix 1st,wait my next oil change to fix it......save up some labour charge....hehehe.......

khoo198..i dunno they pro or not..i know tht fella bos very lansi onli..i dun like going there..some more freaking expansive..

Ace suspension ka???very famous 1 wo...at senawang right???

btw,just came back frm N9....hulu langat,kuala kelawang,jelebu area really nice...hehe

stopped by at jeram tol there for a while...too bad i didn brought extra trousers and shirt...so just rendam kaki jerlah~~~~not bad,got some cun awek there...kekeke

after that continue the journey to paroi...seremban town area???...got passby nilai(kampung road) if im not wrong...because saw many majlis penbandaran nilai signboard otr...

then lepak at stadium paroi/TAR there for lunch and photo session at the big empty area just next to the aquatic building or something~~~

came back to KL via LEKAS...very nice highway...straight all the way...very smooth road surface too...suit for those top speed fanatic...:biggrin:

takda cor me pun:banghead::mad: im near at paroi oso ma.....:biggrin:
btw...tht place not Nilai la....coz sum Seremban area under MPN one.....Lekas ofcoz cun la.... very new road.....got downhill too...:driver:

khoo198:
actually i wanted to sms u during i was at jeram tol...but i worry later disturb u kao lui ma...

don't worry...later i will upload all the photos HERE!!!

not many...22 keping only...:driver:

next time u wan come paroi u muz come at 4pm ++ got drift event there every sunday evening..u come sure u will see me there unless i got things to do la..tht port very hot on sunday evening..today evening rain also so many penonton..

there u can come see 1G powered KE70..muahaha..

next time u wan come paroi u muz come at 4pm ++ got drift event there every sunday evening..u come sure u will see me there unless i got things to do la..tht port very hot on sunday evening..today evening rain also so many penonton..

there u can come see 1G powered KE70..muahaha..

how come u never inform me this event?? :banghead:

this wan is weekly event la wai88..dun worry..every week got wan..hehe..unless they go play in semenyih..but normally will be here onli..

today went to ACE drift challenge..saw one 180sx auto gearbox drift..not bad the angle all..din know it was auto until saw the interior..

we also play at the stadium there wan..got one empty place wan..next time got chance u come la.hehe

lai lai lai...

here goes the photos~~~

only 5 members frm klang valley joined this trip...sigh~~~N9 member's around 10 if im not wrong...

at meeting point before depart...
dscn4155.jpg

dscn4156w.jpg

while waiting for 5th member come...time really goes slow...so i~~~
dscn4157.jpg

no photos were taken during kelawang area...busy layan coner...:biggrin:

this 3 taken at jelebu area if im not wrong...
dscn4158.jpg

dscn4159.jpg

dscn4160dx.jpg

arrived jeram tol...
dscn4162x.jpg

met up with the N9 geng...at there for 1 hour plus...
dscn4161.jpg

dscn4163t.jpg

dscn4164tt.jpg

then depart to paroi after that...photos taken during having lunch break at stadium paroi if im not wrong...
dscn4165j.jpg

dscn4166.jpg

dscn4167.jpg

after break,we went to the big empty space that located next to the stadium for photo session...
dscn4168.jpg

dscn4170.jpg

dscn4169g.jpg

dscn4171.jpg

dscn4172.jpg

dscn4173d.jpg

the last part...at LEKAS...hehe
dscn4174.jpg

dscn4175.jpg

dscn4176.jpg

the end~~~

stadium paroi.....btw,saw many liga supporters put NS flags at their car.....NS won last night ar??

maybe put NS flag can waive parking ticket :driver:

NS 3-2 Perlis

Nice trip Blank. Oh the empty piece of land is where DCM held their star drift event there. I was there to take pictures of the event.

that empty place lot tire marks..thats the exact spot..if u waited longer they would have arrived..