>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiks.....if wan to buy oso buy C or D cup 1 la.......dis 1 look like B only:banghead::banghead: same price 1 isn't it??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
me want Angelababy face 1:itsme::rofl::rofl::rofl:

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
khoo198:
angela baby eh????

wakakakakakaka~~~

---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------

TR/ khoo / wai88,
this is the website I told you all yesterday about buying cars from Japan personally. The price is cheap but I believe that the import tax is excluded.

CAR EXPORT / JDM TRADE / USED VEHICLE EXPORT FROM JAPAN / AUTO AUCTION AGENT / SECONDHAND JDM CARS / KAMIKAZE DRIVE JAPAN

convertion rate:
1 Yen = RM 0.03802
i spotted a kp for sale...:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
S2000 maximum RM 100k like that only nia, here 180k plus :banghead:
GT-R35 300k, here 500k plus plus :banghead:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban

yeehau, migrate there better.

The price is cheap there...I saw the price is FOB only....seller will pay local handling charges in Japan only.
This means you need to:
-pay import tax
-get an personal AP
-pay for ocean freight & insurance

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
yeehau, migrate there better.

The price is cheap there...I saw the price is FOB only....seller will pay local handling charges in Japan only.
This means you need to:
-pay import tax
-get an personal AP
-pay for ocean freight & insurance
only TR can go there...
all of us just wait here......

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
TR next time you go to Japan, buy for me at there and courier to me :rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
TR next time you go to Japan, buy for me at there and courier to me :rofl:
courier is expensive leh~~

last time i bought a calender from japan already cost me calender around rm86 + around rm75 for postage......:banghead:

Have you guys ever run your car over a plank of wood with nails on the road? Or maybe drove into an uncovered manhole?

Well here is what happened to me not long ago...

One fine morning, I was driving to work... All of a sudden, there's this tire explosion sound (Kapoop!) followed by reciprocating and repeating knocking sounds.... And my car was leaned to one side... S**t.... This has got to be tyre puncture... But what is the repeating knocking sound? You know what?

Since my office...