>>any Seremban People<< N9

wai88
ur brother...
P2280013_resize.jpg

other i found
P2280034_resize.jpg

P2280041_resize.jpg

khoo, sad to hear your story......mine also sometimes like this...before go in OK after come out no OK....

But I don't think about too much....tomorrow night got date....Ah~~~can relax a bit already...

khoo198:
i know how you feel...damn 7 sien 1...

DIY lar bai...DIY~~~:biggrin:
:banghead:
haiszzzzz.....whr got time to diy leyh......:banghead:

khoo, sad to hear your story......mine also sometimes like this...before go in OK after come out no OK....
But I don't think about too much....tomorrow night got date....Ah~~~can relax a bit already...

2mrw same la......raining heavily oso..hahaha:rofl: make ur mood bad abit 1st:thefinger:

JPJ:speechless bai~~speechless:rofl:

i paiseh leh~~~ if put mitsu logo is still can forgive..
but put GTR....... i really speechless leh~~

my area damn hot leh~~~
got "ging ling gong long" but no rain....
factory i work there outside the office.. the production area is 40 degree celcius ....

khoo198:
if u got the heart bai...heart i mean...

sure can bai...sure can...:smokin:

i paiseh leh~~~ if put mitsu logo is still can forgive..
but put GTR....... i really speechless leh~~

my area damn hot leh~~~
got "ging ling gong long" but no rain....
factory i work there outside the office.. the production area is 40 degree celcius ....

noedd paiseh bai..itz suit the thread perfectly:rofl:

Blank's name???

kosong???
Aiya BLANk with caps or not caps still the meaning is Kosong also ma lolz!

5115, on 2nd thought....i think i will...run him over and act didn't saw anything....report police there say 'ingat tu hantu'

SF,
don't put my name there, I scare later ppl see my car also think I am one of the SF gang (Scissors Fanatics).

TR,
after you run over him, pretend like you ran over something but you dunno what it is. So put to reverse gear, and run over him again. After you know what you have ran over, put to "D" and go forward, meaning run over him again :rofl:
Wah...you guys willing to treat me like that meh...I'm just Scissors Fanatics ma...better than those Iswara GT-R and Is-BMWara gua...those deserve to be run over leh not mine with only scissors door Unless I add a Subaru Scoop on the bonnet will match the scissors Door and Evo Lights. :rofl:

Lambo-Doors-Vertical-Door-Kit-Pictures-Toyota-Corolla-3.gif

Then TR will be Influence by me and MOD his 4WD into this: :rofl:

0905trweb_091_z+2009_midnight_fantasies_truck_show+toyota_tundra_lambo_doors.jpg

:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
:banghead::banghead::banghead:
:banghead::banghead:

freshboilhotspicy:banghead:juz opened the oil temp sensor adapter....break apart liao.....:banghead:really wok wok fresh~wok wok kam wor~

MR2 for sale thread will be coming very soon:thefinger:

How to grab lar...Khoo don't want to sell at 48K wor lolz! and now got some problem that haven't fix yet leh...:thefinger:

:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:
:banghead::banghead::banghead:
:banghead::banghead:

freshboilhotspicy:banghead:juz opened the oil temp sensor adapter....break apart liao.....:banghead:really wok wok fresh~wok wok kam wor~

MR2 for sale thread will be coming very soon:thefinger:
Really 'wor but dan heng'...'jit oi sun bian' la..:biggrin:
How to grab lar...Khoo don't want to sell at 48K wor lolz! and now got some problem that haven't fix yet leh...:thefinger:
48k too low jor,offer khoo 84k la,sure kao diam

urgent Seremban buddy's.....anyone got Hung Pang phone number?

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

:rofl::rofl::rofl:got 70k i oso fast2 lepas lo.....:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

urgent Seremban buddy's.....anyone got Hung Pang phone number?

I referring to their business card:
  1. Hung Pang HQ: 06-7641788
  2. Hung Pang @ Jln Seng Meng Lee: 06-7618788
  3. Hung Pang @ Temiang: 06-7673788
  4. Hung Pang @ Jln Rasah: 06-7643788

no lah!planning to sell ma...how come upgrade??:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

Advan racing lagi mahail lo.....shehe:rofl:quote me adapter and sensor rm700/=:mad:

yeehau...temiang 1 got hp no. mou??