Any owners from Perak(Ipoh)in here?

aaloon

Does Perak(Ipoh) owner here..

Ntg i just wonder does Altezza owner n ipoh got surf in ZTH since last firday i saw 2 altezza car in ipoh with one white color n yellow if i not wrong, near ipoh padang?

opps..sorry for my thread if not clearly..
i just wanna to know is here altezza forum got any Ipoh member..!! so can join together.

hi bro, i'm also from ipoh...u own an altezza in ipoh???

Oh, the white and yellow ones, i was with them in ipoh too....i know them and one of them is a zth member. U are alwiz welcome to join us. where's ur location in ipoh?

IPOH TAIKOR!!!!???? who who who????
Bro Greytezza.. me and you "mou yuen mou sau" why put me on big big table??? later all "ah loong" find me and will kick my butt... how ever ... martinchan only k-leh-fair in ipoh.. dun treat me like this.. need to cari makan lagi.. hhehehehe...hahaha..

By the way aaloon, saw lot of altezza at ipoh too including silver 777 lot of mods (lam fren) and white 333 with TRD front grill and spot rim with yokohama advan neova tyre park near restorent mum chong at town...hehehe...

yes.. we always come out for drink, yellow and mine is white, you are right, we are at ipoh padang inside ice ice baby restorent that night, lot of ipoh member too including blacktezza and ladyowner carmen too, they all is ipoh brother and sister but thay are working at KL unfortunaly hehehe...

maybe you can drop me a call at 016-3045555 for a drink with our perak member. ( dun worry we all are mr nice guy and so so so friendly ger...) hahah

welcome to our family!!

martin bro that nite u at ice ice baby then i just beside that cafe onli at mixed..?..cafe forget the name liew...

i saw one altezza black color with Gt wing is it member here also...

Bro aaloon..there many Altezza members from Ipoh..all Ipoh Mali punya..so the next time u see an Altezza go over say helloo...no pain no gain..hehehe.
Bro martinchan.."toh toh yeun leong"...read and heard from some members that u are one of the active "taikor" in Ipoh lah.
When next time I am in Ipoh..will look u up. Hehehe.
Me..only junior member lah..just join this year...

hahahah, greytezza dun be so serious, we all are like a family here.. no junior or senior here.. we are a same stage , same level at here.. call me when you come ipoh.. i 'll ready a roll of red carpet for your coming.

aaloom kor kor... you altezza owner too? am i see your ride at ipoh?

MARTIN CHEN!

Greytezza go ipoh got red carpet larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
When i was in ipoh no red carpet larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Ok Fine !!!!!!!! Next time when you are here no happy hour with you jorrrrrrrr..

OK!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahaha

~ ~ ~/// Earth quake \\\~ ~ ~ at ipoh when stepwyew shout .. .. ..
dunt be like this.. i reserve red bikini hot chicks for you lo.. hehehehe ok mou??

Ntg i just wonder does Altezza owner n ipoh got surf in ZTH since last firday i saw 2 altezza car in ipoh with one white color n yellow if i not wrong, near ipoh padang?

Hello aaloon,
im the Yellow altezza . Actually i saw a grey colour altezza last sunday (13/5/07). Wanted to stick a paper there but its too hot that day...:confused_smile:

Anyway, you are free to call Taiko Martin for gathering in Ipoh.

btw, I swap car with Jack from KL (the black altezza with GT wing) last time and that is why u saw his car.

nice meeting u .....

Chris

Please help... i'm not taikor lar... still need to cari makan.... bananatezza the taikor here.. he can swap his car with other anytime he like.. if got problem at ipoh he can settle no matter is dark forces or police matter with one call only.. if you want to stand against him, don't think about drive through ipoh from kl to penang, i think u had to round pahang state to penang or north, if not sure kena tabao..... scary right? hehehehe.....

martin my love..... i am sorry but.... I SUPPORT STEVEN! I ALSO GO IPOH NO RED CARPET! LIKE THAT ONE LA NOW!!!!!!! he he he....

Please help... i'm not taikor lar... still need to cari makan.... bananatezza the taikor here.. he can swap his car with other anytime he like.. if got problem at ipoh he can settle no matter is dark forces or police matter with one call only.. if you want to stand against him, don't think about drive through ipoh from kl to penang, i think u had to round pahang state to penang or north, if not sure kena tabao..... scary right? hehehehe.....

Taiko Martin ... dun play me like that la... my one call for hell is Martin H/P number lo.... Tailo, if u want low profile let me know ok, u can put all blame on me... will die for my Taiko Martin.... Altezza Ipoh Branch President ... :regular_smile:

btw, aaloon i saw the car at Ipoh padang last sunday

Walannnn... Nick kor kor and all fire 9 me now... shit... ..

speechless.... but... aaloon .... no matter how... WE ARE STILL FRIENDLY.... hahaha...