Any Metal Factory ?

Kyogezsho

Anyone know any metal factory where i can make, bend , melt metal stuffs?

I m tryin to find one to modify a bracket of my spoiler ... requires cutting and bending ..

Anyone could intro some factory or shop that they specialize in metals ?

) is da shape i wanna bend from a straight metal

[ | ] ======> [ ) ]

is it possible ?

yeah...or u can check out certain mechs...they can do it wan..u need to go around and ask.

ic ... well must go check it out sin btw in usj area got metal factory who do those metals one meh ?

hmm anywhere u could tink of .. so i could go n try ask .. prefer do metal things de lor .. coz right .. i dun tink big factory would help me do someting so lil .. wasting thier time ... lol

Ngai Seng Moulding (machine shop) at Usj industrial area..
Hope this help..

if u can afford it then its never a waste of anyone's time laaaa .. hehehehe .. what u wanna do is not bend this and that laa .. go to a machinist shop (which 99.99% are closed for CNY) and ask them to machine the piece of metal that u want .. there is no way in the world any plant would stop their furnace production just to melt and mould u your piece of metal .. unless u are the boss or u are paying millions and millions laa .. hahahahaahaa

2ndly .. it would help if u ask nicely in here laa ... no PLEASE or THANKS in your posting oso ... hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

sorry again ...
i was just asking if they know anywhere only
doesnt imply that i need it done at cny

and then again thanks to those who helped ..
appreciate it alot !

A machining shop would be great. They'll solve all your problem but are you willing to pay. I'd think anything from 80 to 150 bucks for a simple machining because you have only one piece or at most two. Look around Puchong area. If you're heading from the USJ side RM1.00 toll, pay the toll and go straight and you will take a left hand bend. Slow down, keep to your left and turn left after you see a indian temple. Go straight and turn right after a row of shop. There are a few machining shop available. In fact around that area, there are many machining shop you can ask around. However, due to low volume, they might charge you a little higher.

cool ...thanks man ... btw those machining shop is it a big factory or just a shop ?

take a walk through Jln Chan Sow Lin Sg Besi and you'll see rows of machine shops.