any idea to modified 2006 honda accord

Yeah..!!im new in this forum..say HELLO to everybody 1st..actually im planing to get a new Honda accord 2006 series....its quite nice for that...hehe...so can anybody tell me any accessories or else can modified it look more sport..??? :regular_smile:

wat my uncle did is put mugen spoiler, lower the ride, change the rim which look kinda stylo

found on road dis morning, white color wit full mugen bodykits + 18" bling2 rims + twin pipe + super duper dark window tinted = slurrppp....

thanks for reply man...is better have picture..(can see see)..haha....actually i think b4 that princefnd idea...but scared not that sporty...Haha..so thats why i ask for other ppl idea...yeah yeah...

are u guys sure 18" only.. it should b fitted with 19-20" at least..

Yo LuKa...i think so man..haha..cuz my friend ask me put 21"...siao man...but i think better put 18" enuff lioa lo....summore bang here bang there 5 more set also not enuff .....hahaha =)

this car can easily fit 19-21inch.. summore power wise is not a problem.. its cc is big..2.0-2.6

only problem is the tyres.. low profiles are expensive n wear faster.. so.. keep between 18-20' only for long term maintenance for tyres..

also.. too low profile tyres will result in harsher ride, since the wheel have more metal than rubber...