where to modify seat railings ?

kfze

Apr 28, 2005
Hi guys, need some help. I plan to change my standard seat. As I understand that the railings need to be modify, can anyone tell me where can I do it ? Any shop to recommend ?

Thanks in advance.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
as far as i know laa....7-11 dont do custom seat railings....and i dun think giant or carrefour do either....but since its christmas and i just ate a whole chicken...i'll answer these....my best bet would be an EXHAUST SHOPS or some sort of shops that offers WELDING SERVICES....

ye gads...

EG8

Jan 2, 2004
www.surfer-girl.com
depends on which seats.some can plug and play, most of them have to modify.

cheapest one is in klang.around rm60 per pair.

PUTRA - Need Help

My fren just bought an auto putra 1.8 year 97. I drove the car and the engine feel very harsh. Do u think he should do valve cleaning and injector cleaning ? If yes whats the cost involved?

Later today he called me n told that the radiator is leaking so the leakage hit the engine and the gasket need to be replaced which the mec qouted him for RM 400 ? Isit possible for this to happen or the mec is cutting throat ? Ok lets assume he wants to replace the gasket...