any good workshops in klang?

4g13carb

hie guys,

i just shifted to klang from penang. currently i was introduced to a mechanic by my friend. however i m not satisfied although his pricing is good.

can the guys here recommend any good mechanics within klang or nearby klang for regular services. for both honda n proton cars. i own a iswara and a honda civic 96.

also tell me if got any good mechanics dealing with car exhaust for protons.

thank you in advanced.

can u define 'good workshop'??? some say, good workshop:
- nice srrounding, or
- nice price, or
- nice showmanship, or
- nice final product
etc

i've got 1 at felda bukit cerakah n this 1 has nice final product n price. but kampung style workshop..

still want??

well good workshop in my opinion is a place where final product is good.
i dont mind paying a bit more(but reasonable lah of course).......
kampung style workshop also no problem..... mechanic no need to be clean all,

as long as does a good job n can be trusted .... i dont mind changing mechanic..

kalau harga lebih sikit pun takpe...

so,,, can intro me....to ur workshop huh..... and ur workshop doing ekzos also huh??

bro...u can pm me for more details if u wan to find a good workshop.my mechanic charge very resonanble..but u will b happy of his workmanship..he know wat is he doing