btw, i just wanna ask, those car parking lots beside apiit tpm, those parking coupon ar, must buy everyday ar? and how bout those seasonal parking? one mth need to pay how much and park at what location ?
me ar?? last time is DF0136 i think earlier then u!! urs is 2001 july intake??
hahahaaa.. well after diploma stop then now con't to finish the rest 2 years.. :D
so where u work now?
Apiit Sux... Got Barred From Exam During 3rd Semester! Becoz Of The Attendance! So I Have Retake The Whole Course! Fuck Apiit! Fuckin Ripping Off Ppl's Money!
I just brought a year 2000 MR-S not long ago and found it the engine is really thirst for engine oil.
From my last oil change until now, about 3000km run, I have already top up another 4L of engine oil...
hey there just wondering if anyone can help me with this problem. Im running a 1jz-gte with stock twin turbo...in the standard setting boost is perfect...hitting 0.7bar everytime...the moment i added "tulang ikan" my...
hey, im a car newbie.. i've seen many cars wrap their dashboard, door panel n even roofpanel with those fur e.g zebra, tiger etc.. so is there any sifus out here noe how to diy those panel wraping? wat glue shud i...