any altezza interested for a friendly touge?

lets go then...:) who else??? i think my fren tay is joining for this week as well...:)

saturday or sunday? time? place to meet?

sunday morning, meetup at Caltex after LDP toll from Damansara......8a.m.

Will sent out SMS on Saturday once it is confirmed....:)

make it in two weeks time bro. changing my worn rotors next week. :biggrin:

Wah Gee..only after one touge yr brake rotor already worn out ahh..
You must be touging very hard and fast..:biggrin:

no lahh taikor Grey,
already worn out even before the touge. ask atan for proof. hehe

text me when u r free lo....there will be another one cuming up in two weeks time too...:)

did any of you guys video recorded it ?
pls share...we interested to view.. :)

sorry that i din record any video...but the altezza boys that joined that day run did some recording...better check with them....:)

ask ALiaS...he got the video...hehe
my co-pilot took some video frm my car but still waiting from his side to send to me...will update then.

Wah i wanna experience touge also. If Greytezza go with his 'Tezza, I bring MyVi boleh? :P

Waiting for the video as well... How bout this weekend another drive? Anyone in?

not this weekend for me. next weekend sunday might be possible.