another idiot on the road - white iswara - BFW 3593

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
malaysia should also saman drivers who drive too slow on the road...
dont need to say autobahn la...even new zealand does that cos the malaysian contestants on last season's amazing race asia got saman for driving too slow there :P

of course saman them who driving so slow like turtle on fast line..without give any signal straight go out from middle to fast line with super slow around 70km/h...just he wan over take the car who on front of him on middle line.but he know or not fast line just for super fast car travel who come so fast around 160km/h,how we can stop/slow d car after turtle go out on our line.for me,i rather bang him better kau2 if i drivin old nissan datsun sunny...120y hehehe..:driver:

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
some of u guyz r reckless.
u hv family in ur car and yet u endanger them jus bcos u wan to show ur anger.
if other ppl r stupid, y stoop down to their level and at the extent of riskin ur family.

ppl make mistakes, even on the road.

nex time jus take a deep breath and laugh it off.

that idiot is not worth riskin everything

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
some of u guyz r reckless.
u hv family in ur car and yet u endanger them jus bcos u wan to show ur anger.
if other ppl r stupid, y stoop down to their level and at the extent of riskin ur family.

ppl make mistakes, even on the road.

nex time jus take a deep breath and laugh it off.

that idiot is not worth riskin everything
Thanks for the advice bro. Many people in ZTH very good give me advice.

I was so impatient, it shows in my choice for cars, all wanna fast wan... I think I want to retire playing with cars ady... retire from ZTH oso...

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Maybe he just had his Bad Day or MAYBE its just to close. COme to think about, im not trying to be gender biased but it seems that its alwiz been a lady driver doing that stunt. Their side mirrors are folded izzit?
Have u meet the girls that drive fast? they're furious :biggrin:

adlans

Jan 26, 2006
hehehehe Young and Dangerous !! Some of them really have the skill.. Maybe taught by their parents or age is catching me up?? Dang !!

On hindsight, it was lar bro. I think I need to improve my behaviour, learn to tolerate misbehaviours.
You are putting down ur level to his level bro. I don't see what
benefit we get by doing that other than getting ourselves
stressed up and worked up for nothing.

Might as well just let these people learn their lessons through
the hard way rather than horn or flash at these people.

Why bother educating them or letting them know the danger if some
don't even bother if you horn or flash?

2ndly, family come 1st bro. Is a small world out there.
you guys may bump into each other again on the same
road that u guys travel most of the time.

Just enjoy the drive and ignore these people..

DanzEterna:
Yala my car la...Saga also S class ma...start with S what :biggrin: :rofl:

mau kena ni this SF haha....
thats y....i was wondering...really ah SF got sclass...must be a rich guy.....
i saw your altis on speedhunters :)
That rims really...:banghead:

im using turbokits for my 660 kancil , but when long distance , at 4th gear 100kmh , it starts to jerking , fuel not enough =( , my fren ask me to korek the ic pump / fuel pump , anyone can teach me =) , i still cant afford injection so im sticking to use turbokits till nxt year =(