Announcement

Guys,found my car back........got a call from the insurance company.It was found by the cops,dumped along the highway heading to Kota Tinggi after being stripped off everything.......even doors........forget about the ice,not even the remote wire left out.The GTA dudes also met an accident in between thus causing em to dump the car along the highway,i guess coz fron bonnet,side panel,lights were all gone,damaged.......car look like crap now,gonna get the insurance dude do up the car n plan to sell it off la......

OMFG! That's really bad.

Anyway, it's always OKAY to come to chit-chat but bare with us if we are too busy to layan.. LOL!

i'm kinda frustrated.......i remember how shops i've annoyed by walking in,asking this n that for all the good discounts......all the effort masuk longkang only.......well,atleast i had the oppurtunity to get great acquaintances such as y'all n zth forummers........maybe after the insurance crap,i might consider to get a better ride.......either ol skool stuffs again or i'm gonna get y'all to install that marantz set i saw at ur previous place,remember??those are nice,small yet great stuffs,right??bro,can still visit ur place ah without any installation work??just to ka ka cau cau la:biggrin:

who care if u were here just for chats, you got the privilege to chat with me at least..haha
btw, it's really sad for ur car incident. JB a lot of these cases. just beware. Should had invest some security system for ur car. i was worrying about this happen to my ride last time, so i change the stock alarm to something that i can access to my car anytime with 99% coverage.
After u had change ur ride, u must remember security is the first priority then..hehe

btw, so how u gonna work now?

bro,i was using the Steelmate one,but i think other than the voice thingy with the alarm,nothing else is good about it judging from what happened to my car.......is the any security system which is totally anti-theft??please quote me a price...how reliable is it??......u could pm me the price,maybe i'll get my other car done first coz i'm gonna get stuffs installed there.......since i'm staying where i work,travelling is zero when it comes to work....but i'm stuck now after work n weekends.......online only la.......

got got, cheap only, but smelly a bit.....

got 3 choices to install inside the car and suprise the robbers:

dog

snake

angsa

hahaha,don't la do sifu Zenn like dat......he thought alot of ice kungfu to me......

neymind vishnu i kungfu angel, lipat-2 him then put on your trunk lah....

mak aih kompem mampus aku kne kungfu~! hahahha lets go visnu... come bangi, i let u enjoy CD7100 once more... come come

Bump: im planning to go the opening if no obstacle. any1 else going?

but i still have my cd7100 faceplate........howie,u wanna buy back the faceplate??or angel,wont u need a spare one incase anything??:biggrin:

Bump: but i still have my cd7100 faceplate........howie,u wanna buy back the faceplate??or angel,wont u need a spare one incase anything??:biggrin:

got some clues about the GTA dudes.......if info's right,few muthafuckas gonna get their fingers chopped for real.....btw,Good luck with EA,guys....wish y'all the best.....

4 malay boys did the job.......no offence to forummers,it's according to some info i got.....even got the lebih kurang area they are from......checked n was told memang there are GTA boys that area......sapa mau ikut lipat them??