Announcement

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
You are invited!

Join us on 16th May 09, 12pm to celebrate the opening of EA Autoworks. Light F&B will be served in buffet style. Promotional goods and services wil be updated soon. See you there!

Preview: http://drexchan.fotopic.net/c1679895.html

http://images.fotopic.net/y0ikzm.jpg

Lot 12-16-G, Jalan 13/155B, Aked Esplanad, 57100 Bukit Jalil, Wilayah Persekutuan.

The EA Team
Drex Chan (019-359 3909)
Howie Choo (012-767 1360)
K.H. Guan (012-270 8685)

"I am officially leaving AG start from date 1st April 2009. Any query or related information from AG pls do contact them. "

Howie Choo
EA Autoworks Marketing

thanks for all the supports, will bringing you guys something better....give me some time ya..hehe

good luck,blah le............don't forget old customer ah...:biggrin:

we scare old customers forget us only.. that's why alway reminding and updating.. LOL!!!

where can forget wan? lol.... i still remember the eclipse HU u borrowed me till today:thefinger:

eh,borrow me something ohso la.........hahaha..........wait a minute,my 150amp fuse is on loan from y'all.....hahaha........:driver:

u guys nice maaa... gv people borrow... ;) treat people fairly no matter what the customer... talk nicely... people wont forget u guys :) salute salute

aiya,must pay ah??me n my big mouth:biggrin:....i belanja milo ice kow la Howie when i drop by.....by the way,please do inform about the opening date....must wish ma:driver:

lolz, no need lor...:P

the opening is on this saturday, 16 of may. please come from 12-3 for buffet lunch. come earlier to eat more..haha

bro,i have to start from scratch la again........wish loads of luck for the opening.......hope to get great discounts from you in the future........:driver:

i'm kinda frustrated.......i remember how shops i've annoyed by walking in,asking this n that for all the good discounts......all the effort masuk longkang only.......well,atleast i had the oppurtunity to get great acquaintances such as y'all n zth forummers........maybe after the insurance crap,i might consider to get a better ride.......either ol skool stuffs again or i'm gonna get y'all to install that marantz set i saw at ur previous place,remember??those are nice,small yet great stuffs,right??bro,can still visit ur place ah without any installation work??just to ka ka cau cau la:biggrin: