haha I found myself laughing at this reply. heheim disgusted that u are born Malaysian also....

I cannot blame people to call Malaysia as bodohland, malangisa or etc. The rakyat itself still in this stage, which blindly shoot base on emotion, remain unchanged for decades, how far can the country go? I can only blame the education system is not that good, and also the media has lower standard.
Aiya, guys~no need to be so mad lah. Cool down.
If he get grandfather's ship then consider him lucky loh. because he was chosen among so many people. If you want to get try to do like what CSL said loh...if cannot get nvm...
He get this ship because he made Malaysia well known to the world mah. He was a sex symbol in Russia...[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdx3ymlCoPk..so[/media] good..free publicity for Malaysia...No need the G to spend money to make another 'Visit Malaysia' ad.
He also show the small school kids what happen to gasing in 0 gravity. I also cannot do that.
He get grandfather ship because not much they can offer him. Tak kan you want them to give him a big mansion or a big car or build him a hospital under his name right. Those cost a lot of money...so give him grandfather ship loh. If they let him choose after he want a big castle, how? kantoi that time...
In conclusion,
1. He get grandfather ship..congrats
2. become sex symbol and free publicity for Malaysia...good
3. Small school kids now knows, 0 gravity things will float...Good
4. Give grandfather ship, no need spend so much money. Save money, everyone happy.
we got a lot of good citizen..thay y we got a datuk on the street....why is the datukship is so easily granted? Is our royal people have got the brain of a peanut size? Back in London, u can't even get anyone with the title "Lord" without a lot of contribution to society, people will respect you becos of your capacity, capability,skill,knowledge that bring the people thinking forward. In Malaysia this is totally reverse,we are going backward and getting worse. Those with Datuk title mostly have stink characters except a few good one.