Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha![]()
Sure boh???? Looks original saja...
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha![]()
Sure boh???? Looks original saja...
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
stock look sleeper rides are the best 

Spotted 2 altezzas yesterday:
1)Blue Modellista with ori gold rims JF*2000 chic driver frm kelana jaya joining federal highway towards shah alam at 4pm+
2)Grey(like eddie's color) with std toyota bodykit BJ* 9112 at Old Town Kopitiam Taipan 10pm+
How come you did not talk talk to the owner of the Grey atlezza in Taipan....
yeah la eddie taiko, u should put ur big intercooler out so that black-tezza more easy to spot u ma, stock car look too normal d la bro, later black-tezza thought it was ur car and give the friendly finger to the owner then teruk d... hehehe
If I put in the intercooler also our taikor Austin won't be able to see it..becoz he only see the backside...:bootyshake: hahaha!!
sign then it is a must that we show Bl@ckTezz@ the
sign mah..becoz it is his greeting trademark..
it would be rude if we don't
My daily road is Kuala Kelawang, Genting Press, hulu Langat, Ampang to KL and also return home. I have tried many type of tyres...