Altezza spotted!!!

Waw bro ALT3224,

U spotted this guy har

Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha :burnout:

Easier to spot when he is doing 0km/h :biggrin: stock look sleeper rides are the best :adore::adore:

Spotted 2 altezzas yesterday:
1)Blue Modellista with ori gold rims JF*2000 chic driver frm kelana jaya joining federal highway towards shah alam at 4pm+
2)Grey(like eddie's color) with std toyota bodykit BJ* 9112 at Old Town Kopitiam Taipan 10pm+

Spotted 2 altezzas yesterday:
1)Blue Modellista with ori gold rims JF*2000 chic driver frm kelana jaya joining federal highway towards shah alam at 4pm+
2)Grey(like eddie's color) with std toyota bodykit BJ* 9112 at Old Town Kopitiam Taipan 10pm+

How come you did not talk talk to the owner of the Grey atlezza in Taipan....

The car was parked when i got there. When the owner left n walked towards his car, only then i saw him. Maybe next time. At first, i thought was u Eddie...could only tell the difference was frm ur rims.

yeah la eddie taiko, u should put ur big intercooler out so that black-tezza more easy to spot u ma, stock car look too normal d la bro, later black-tezza thought it was ur car and give the friendly finger to the owner then teruk d... hehehe

Austin,

can you spot altezza from the plane ? Let say use the cockpit hightech gadget link to the satelite ????????? then youi can spot the whole world altezza hahahahahahahahahahaah

Happy merdeka !!!!!:burnout:

:rofl:
yeah la eddie taiko, u should put ur big intercooler out so that black-tezza more easy to spot u ma, stock car look too normal d la bro, later black-tezza thought it was ur car and give the friendly finger to the owner then teruk d... hehehe

:rofl: If I put in the intercooler also our taikor Austin won't be able to see it..becoz he only see the backside...:bootyshake: hahaha!!
If he give the :thefinger: sign then it is a must that we show Bl@ckTezz@ the :thefinger: sign mah..becoz it is his greeting trademark..:rofl: it would be rude if we don't

last friday near midnight spotted stock-look (no-kit) silver ???606 park nearby TLS, tmn sepakat indah, kajang.
so late d, somemore parked roadside ka...

Dear all bros,
i thinking to get a altezza auto, can i know altezza fuel consumption and maintenance(which part need always need to repair)??

the auto gearbox reliable? 150,000km mileage need to major services??

lancemapei, fuel consumption is better than perdana or any other 2.0 cars..plus minus maybe.....maintenance is affordable..provided that u don't change major parts.

auto is quite reliable..my auto lasted until 190,000km++.

major service every 100k km maybe...depends on how u 'lenjan' the car.

however u 'lenjan' the car also it will outlast any cars in the same category.

maintenance wise, more or less same with any 2.0 around.

1) Spotted one silver Altezza (WRG 9**5) while walking to Medan from Monash last Wednesday.

2) Spotted another silver Altezza (WMS ****) at USJ 9, Business Centre. This car have been always spotted at the USJ 21 tyre shop.

3) Saw a white Altezza with a middle black stripe always parked at USJ 19 Digital Mall. Nice 'garang' look.

• IMG_1854.jpg
    IMG_1854.jpg
    103.4 KB · Views: 192
bushido, getting confy in ur myvi ar.. when can we spot u in your altezza ?