Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha![]()
Sure boh???? Looks original saja...
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Dont play a fool man , he hardly can be spotted coz his ride is very fast hahahahahahaha![]()
Sure boh???? Looks original saja...
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
Waw bro ALT3224,
U spotted this guy har
stock look sleeper rides are the best 

Spotted 2 altezzas yesterday:
1)Blue Modellista with ori gold rims JF*2000 chic driver frm kelana jaya joining federal highway towards shah alam at 4pm+
2)Grey(like eddie's color) with std toyota bodykit BJ* 9112 at Old Town Kopitiam Taipan 10pm+
How come you did not talk talk to the owner of the Grey atlezza in Taipan....
yeah la eddie taiko, u should put ur big intercooler out so that black-tezza more easy to spot u ma, stock car look too normal d la bro, later black-tezza thought it was ur car and give the friendly finger to the owner then teruk d... hehehe
If I put in the intercooler also our taikor Austin won't be able to see it..becoz he only see the backside...:bootyshake: hahaha!!
sign then it is a must that we show Bl@ckTezz@ the
sign mah..becoz it is his greeting trademark..
it would be rude if we don't