Air-cond problem

Mu3geN

wanna ask any sifu why my car air-cond sometime cold and sometime not been fixing a lot change every thing execpt compresor and hose
and it didnt cure the problem wat should i do and is there any mechanic i can go

thx for ya help

if your aircon is cold when the car is running and hot while the vechicle the stop, it might be the fan at the front stop functioning.

the fan is moving and it cold when stop and sometimes not cold when the car is moving wat is the problem ah ?
thx for yr info

maybe air cond valve stuck liao...fillter stuck liao.....compressor no nice liao.....cooling coil dirty liao....many reason...btw what car u driveing n air cond system is what brand?? DENSO or PATCO??

i m using a cf4 engine F20b the air cond i also dun no wat brand and i had fixes the air - cond near sunway 1 year ago change every thing except compressor just dunno they got change new stuff for me or not

dunno wat brand wor

Mu3geN said:
the fan is moving and it cold when stop and sometimes not cold when the car is moving wat is the problem ah ?
thx for yr info

experienced the same problem before. check your compressor pump, the magnet might be weak already. a relay will help.

is it adding a relay to the compressor pump? or the front 2 fan. is the air cond coil tat is in front of the car need to wash

thx u

mine cooling coil there came out lotsa water.then syok syok got air cond syok STOP.n yesterday completly STOP.no more air CONd.while pocket muz kering KONtang.

Mu3geN said:
is it adding a relay to the compressor pump? or the front 2 fan. is the air cond coil tat is in front of the car need to wash

thx u

add relay to the compressor pump. if the fans are getting weak, then better change new one. :)

Write your reply...