air cond not cold

lan evo

dunno why whenever i reach more than 180kmh the car air cond not cold:confused:

ee?really something wrong woh..wen i reach more than 180kmh..the car air cond cold until got ice..er..must go check..

bro... all i noe, when ur car got ice, it has a sensor where it cuts off da air cond automatically, dere's ntohin wrong wif it... :)

travel so fast still on air cond meh?

compressor will kong very fast wan lar...

TypicalGuy said:
travel so fast still on air cond meh?

compressor will kong very fast wan lar...

lol , who tell u got such thing......... :D

it works very normal but whenever i reached 180kmh it will become hot.water temp normal.170 no problem,once exist 180 it will become hot,like limiter only:D

blue hippo:thanks

typical guy:off air cond?open window ar?at 180 kmh the wind will blow until u cant hear anything:D .

there was once i was accelerating pretty damn hard coz there was this guy chasing me from behind. reached about 160kmh, decided not to go any faster and my aircon suddently not working. i was cursing myself for driving that fast and had to pay a price for doing so and the aircon came back again. and i told myself not to drive that fast anymore.