Air Cond Cooling Coil

V!PER

Think my cooling coil is damaged and I need to find a replacement. Any of you guys know where to get 1 as my mechanic can't find any. My car is like an oven right now with no air-cond. Any help is greatly appreciated. THanks

go to Trial, they can send ur car to the air-cond shop. Serviced and changed my cooling coil last 2 weeks.

V!PER,
They changed the cooling coil, filter, new gas, and 1 more thing I can't recall...RM1k. All original brand new Altezza parts..

V!PER,
They changed the cooling coil, filter, new gas, and 1 more thing I can't recall...RM1k. All original brand new Altezza parts..
rm1k might consider cheap, kelisa one also cost me rm850 for the abv things...

look for me if you want cooling coil...
i got one.
electronic device also got for the air cond unit...

Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.

Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.

Bro, i thought u selling ur car on mudah.my? Why u wanna know the price and change that part la....

before sell car, must make the car condition nice then only can sell good ma..
at least buyer will be happy !

weather so hot nowadays, i'm still using the car b4 it is sold,
so i also don't want to be roasted leh..