Air Cond Cooling Coil

V!PER

Feb 27, 2008

Think my cooling coil is damaged and I need to find a replacement. Any of you guys know where to get 1 as my mechanic can't find any. My car is like an oven right now with no air-cond. Any help is greatly appreciated. THanks

G221

Jan 15, 2004
go to Trial, they can send ur car to the air-cond shop. Serviced and changed my cooling coil last 2 weeks.

V!PER

Feb 27, 2008
Hi G221,

How much does it cost you??.. Thanks..

G221

Jan 15, 2004
V!PER,
They changed the cooling coil, filter, new gas, and 1 more thing I can't recall...RM1k. All original brand new Altezza parts..

Nats autoparts

Oct 18, 2007
look for me if you want cooling coil...
i got one.
electronic device also got for the air cond unit...

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Nats,
i would like to know how much is altezza cir cond cooling coil (genuine part) ?
pls pm me.
Bro, i thought u selling ur car on mudah.my? Why u wanna know the price and change that part la....

Greytezza

Feb 6, 2007
Truly Asia
before sell car, must make the car condition nice then only can sell good ma..
at least buyer will be happy !
:top: good owner...:adore:

wfhan

Jan 9, 2004
selangor
weather so hot nowadays, i'm still using the car b4 it is sold,
so i also don't want to be roasted leh..

This lovely yellow prancing horse dropped by the detailien HIVE for some much needed attention to its interior.

Things looking good on the outside.

But another story on the...