ae92 trueno h/c with hks super turbo kit

thanks bro fai>>>>when u wanna buy insurance fr me.?dangerous driving so fast car!hAHA (",)

:itsme:
jeng jeng jeng!!!!

monster

ar 50 hks garrett turbo with hks banana,two hks blow off,1 competition blow off, full hks piping,2 intercooler, 1 evo 3 intercooler.hks fcon,hks supercharger controller ,fcd,fcc.view to believe.serious!!!!!cal 0122089497 thks:hmmmm:

hey bro pls put ur add to this common sales thread for toyota...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/toyota/174736-toyota-marketplace-links-parts-and-others.html

good luck to ur sales...RARE item u have there...cheers...:adore:

arigato gozaimas bro fai....

chaps now the photo oledi upload
happy viewing .cal me for the best0122089497
loc salak selatan sg besi,nearby trial

Wow man but the engine bay abit dirty isn't it ? XD

bro found something in the net...similar to the engine u hv

http://www.club4ag.com/faq%20and%20tech_pages/heavy_modifications.htm

really chun man...

cheers....:adore:

bro found something in the net...similar to the engine u hv

http://www.club4ag.com/faq%20and%20tech_pages/heavy_modifications.htm

really chun man...

cheers....:adore:

fren y never reply my midnight sms...haha...so how life over there? cold enough? got any heavy mod 4age there??...hihi...

hey bro i hv 1 buyer from greece lah offering me 9500.now headache wit the shipment.any local ppl really 1 this pls make decision fast so that malaysia boleh!!!pls view the thumb nail that my bro post n the power of this engine up to 350 hp.haha....0122089497 thks

aiyo...somebody faster take this halfcut home lar.... i don wanto take personal loan frm bank to own this monster.....fast fast la....

hi all ....why no responce 1???

just curious lar, wanna know hows the perfomance after installation lor....

really good stuff lor....too bad no $$$ :itsme: :itsme: :itsme:

oi mr wrx7,what la u..i tot u want wrx...haha..

btw,trdfxcah,i think u better keep it first lah..dun let this good thing go out from malaysia,later not malaysia boleh,greece boleh..

bumpo for a good halfcut!