Vios stage 1 turbo kit by HKS

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
Used turbokit by HKS. esigned for low boost as it does not require any intercooler (like the vigo).

Comes with Fcon Mini and Air fuel adjustment.
All piping and hoses are from HKS original.

Turbo is Garrett AR48. No shaft play.

See all pictures in here

yipster

Apr 23, 2006
wow good stuff bro. its plug n play to vios 06 model? wheres your location bro.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
plug and play bro!
item in Miri sarawak. postage can be arranged

yipster

Apr 23, 2006
bro, how many WHP after installation? running at what boost btw?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
this is low boost setup. up to 0.4 bar. Stage 1 basic turbokit.
surely will increase whp, but i cant tell u how much becoz all depends on tuning and fuel management

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
no problem, i can send to you by pos

I just converted my wira to evo 4 engine, done 4wd, my spec are all standard with mines re-chipped ecu from japan(lucky i got it together in the halfcut)..

i just wonder

1.) my mech tell me to change the ori wastegate to tial, is it compulsory?? does the ori 1 din giv out constant boost??? or the boost not strong and cant out put the 2xx whp??

2.) with stock form, will it be easily tapau by the those street vtec (not heavy modded) , kcar turbo or some stock gsr?? (face problems...