ae92 trueno h/c with hks super turbo kit

trdfxCAH

:itsme:
jeng jeng jeng!!!!

monster

ar 50 hks garrett turbo with hks banana,two hks blow off,1 competition blow off, full hks piping,2 intercooler, 1 evo 3 intercooler.hks fcon,hks supercharger controller ,fcd,fcc.view to believe.serious!!!!!cal 0122089497 thks:hmmmm:

wah.. why need so many intercooler?

I think it's a 4A-GZE twin-charged, retained the original supercharger and an add-on turbo-kit. Man... that's gonna be a monster :rofl:

crazy like dis....:D

really canggih n ican tell u that can boost up to 2 bar

2BAR!!!!!!!
i was wondering wat is inside the engine and turbine, can tahan till 2bar....
really crazy!!!

thanks bro i got ur pm already, and pls pm me ur fon no can, if i got time on next week, i will give u a visit there to view that monster chargersssssssssss........

Wah 2 bar ! haha.. very good ! about 29psi. cool ! Sure is pro style modi. hehe . . Bro, those 20v or 16v turbo, they custom made the exhaust minifold ? or Got after market exhaust minifold for 20v or 16v turbo? Cuz i see u says that HKS Banana, that is aftermarket minifold for 16v turbo?

Bro 7 gatal gatal liao ar... ? haha

if the price ok with me, can consider to take lo....
can keep for spare parts ma....

the part is asing2 or one set.. how much the superchrger controller.. can pm me..tq

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! yesterday went n view the halfcut damn MONSTER MAN!!! ur hand can't even put in the engine bay...it's full of monster parts..... if i got $$$ sure transplant to my car....superturbo...

wow dont like that leh bro.. seductive eh. haha. got take some picture or not/ share share lah.. His extractor is custom made or aftermarket wan o?

oh really?!! did u take any pic?
how much is the monster half cut?

how much is the half cut ???? got tell u ???? wei i also wanna know ah...make me regret convert tis BT ...haha

my phone number 0122089497 loc salak south.hks full superturbo kit...price come n view 1st lah then discuss.i just transplant my car to 16v turbo same turbo kit with this but smaller turbo n not superturbo.if this come 1st i transplant oledi loh!!!!

wah since now no 1 intrested ah!!!!!the pic i hvnt up load yet but the price around 9pluss pluss neg.view to believe cal me at 0122089497