ae92 drag from kuching

20vturbo

http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/818033/3http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/2/web/818000-818999/818033_71_full.jpg

hes running DLI from 4agze ecu??

nice car..didnt know blacktop is capable to become drag engine :)

wt???

err did i say something wrong ka???i dont know the driver nor the car.what ecu of la dunno........maybe u mistaken me to someone else??

wow... so he's that stuck up? ppl dunno what ECU he is using oso he will take as an insult?? asking if he is using this2 or that2 oso kena tiao?

tiao la! respect is not bought with lots of good stuff show off. it is earned thru attitude.

Opps......

:p ai yar gt20, just kidding man, i think the driver should happy for u to post the web for him lar, ahahh, the driver not me ya, anyway.... sorry if anything misunderstanding ok. peace... just proud 20v bt can go for DRAG...G...G.....G:)

OMG....still blur lar............when i post this lar brader??
i just asking about DLI only...........:confused: ;)

u mistaken with 20vturbo is it???

Seem like your got confused...hehehe..:D

Anyway, not that interested in Drag. Money rulez in drag and will be taupau easily by any EF of CRX with B16A/B16B (+ 4.785 final drive gearbox)

I'm AE92 owner too, but more interested in track. :D

is my fault guys, sorry again, hahaha:) , really blur today, even can't concentrate at all, i agree with EG9, drag really cost a lot lar.;) ..... that's y now i better get NA and play with, now still configure about everything.