http://www.22b.com/owners/rannoch_car1.jpg
http://www.22b.com/owners/rannoch_car2.jpg
http://www.22b.com/owners/rannoch_car3.jpg
http://www.22b.com/owners/rannoch_car4.jpg

http://www.zerosports.co.jp/en/products/image/z-imp.gif
http://www.zerosports.co.jp/en/products/image/z-newimp.gif
http://www.zerosports.co.jp/en/products/image/z-gdbc.gif

:rolleyes:

yup.. the black gc8 posted above is my car. but that was when i got the car. the prvious owner is this silly ah beng with chromes,red recaros and not to mention the distinctive skyline style wing...... grows man......grows!

this is the car few months back......

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_30_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_34_full.jpg

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_23_full.jpg
this is the replacement of the stooopid red recaro milleniums....

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_27_full.jpg

sti pedals.....

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_25_full.jpg
ganador carbor fibre mirror..

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_21_full.jpg
sti knob

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_img_a/453566_22_full.jpg
sti 4 pot calipers..... and dba rotor....

DJMobile...

which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........

Originally posted by KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...

which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........
mafia. he looking for 1 lah...u selling rite?sell to him lah.

DJMobile...

sorry bro...
i dont own a scooby...

sorry that i might have steal your pics for a while, but your car rocks...
its nice..

i mean it ..
and it does not look ah beng style... :lol:

been looking for a reasonable price scooby, found out that quite Expensive in malaysia....

yah, its all WRX STI's fault, i was in too Scooby madness after he took me for a ride in his Scooby...

Go Scoobies...

BTW u selling your car?

DJMobile...

hahaha...he doesn't own any scooby....but think he's just super kick when he sees WRX STI's scooby....hahahhaa

actually...me oso lahz....

Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 8 2004, 21:17 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 8 2004, 21:17 )
--QuoteBegin-KLmafia
@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...

sorry bro...
i dont own a scooby...

sorry that i might have steal your pics for a while, but your car rocks...
its nice..

i mean it ..
and it does not look ah beng style... :lol:

been looking for a reasonable price scooby, found out that quite Expensive in malaysia....

yah, its all WRX STI's fault, i was in too Scooby madness after he took me for a ride in his Scooby...

Go Scoobies...

BTW u selling your car? [/b][/quote]
<_< wah lan now become my fault?!