widebody city

I think that is not really a wide body kit. The side lines were expended from the original wheelarches both front and rear. The width remains the same. But anyway... it's one cool mod!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v.../Image004_0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...ty/Image003.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...ty/Image002.jpg

LAWRENCE_Q said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v.../Image004_0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...ty/Image003.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v...ty/Image002.jpg
Page not found

the grill part is not interfooler...nowadays many ppl like 2 do uptat style instaed of the old version netting...

the 'mascara' is a add on so tat the head lamp looks like a DC5...

the onli part is rim n tyre doent match wit the body...

netting = netting......tak ada old version

what is the point to add the "mascara" to look like DC5?........it is city

lets say "proton wira" try to do "proton's perdana" head light?....for what?
lets say "kancil" try to do "kelisa" head light?.....for what
ah beng style anyway.....

itrDC2 said:
No wide body, no 20 inch rims, don't know who's the owner BUT I think this is a nice do up on a Honda City.

Just to share :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image004_0.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image003.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/kingauxs/Honda_City/Image002.jpg

hihi...

actually saw you taking picture my car picture tat day in sunway...

i am the owner, but from the feedback, i think i need to mod my car again...

cheers,

partyJOE said:
looks really stupid...hahahaha... modders with low power of imaginary....
spend so much money to look like this...muaahahahah...cant stop laughing when i c these pics....

is my car so funny.....????

honda6831 said:
is my car really ugly, not the orange one, mine in silver one....

jus wanna tell you bro.... you have the best looking city i've saw....
different ppl have different aspect.... jus like some ppl like air brush.... but some ppl laugh at that....
maybe becos it's still new car.... some ppl cant accept yet... jus do what you wan.... that's your car.... no money buy sports car mah.... drive for fun first lah.....

anyway.... like your car man.... very special city..... cheers....

btw... are you race craft demo car...??

honda6831 said:

nah your car is cool.

But I would like to make one observation. Your mod looks heavy on the front end of the car, but it just die out to the rear. This is mostly because of your racecraft hood and all those stickers. Maybe put some on the rear to balance it out? Another way would be to paint it a darker shade and have the wordings on your stickers be white.

All in all, a very nice package.

honda6831 said:

I think there are too many of those stickers on your car. Otherwise it'll look great. Anyway that's just my 2 cents..

Interfooler said:
I think there are too many of those stickers on your car. Otherwise it'll look great. Anyway that's just my 2 cents..
Yeah, I never really liked all the "sponsors" stickers :p. But overall a very nice car. Never thought a city can be this cool. ~Nice wing :D

t0il3t_duck said:
jus wanna tell you bro.... you have the best looking city i've saw....
different ppl have different aspect.... jus like some ppl like air brush.... but some ppl laugh at that....
maybe becos it's still new car.... some ppl cant accept yet... jus do what you wan.... that's your car.... no money buy sports car mah.... drive for fun first lah.....

anyway.... like your car man.... very special city..... cheers....

btw... are you race craft demo car...??

yes man, i am one of the showcar to racecraft...!!!

cheers...

this car looks quite similar to yours eh....
http://www.mycityclub.com/gallery/members/tommy/Tommy.jpg

Interfooler said:
this car looks quite similar to yours eh....
http://www.mycityclub.com/gallery/members/tommy/Tommy.jpg

ya man, this is my car...
but the bodykit slightly different liao now...

old one is mugen kit...
and now is custom C-west kit...

Cheers,
honda6831 aka tommy