mafia. he looking for 1 lah...u selling rite?sell to him lah.Originally posted by KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...
which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........
sorry bro...Originally posted by KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...
which one is your scooby? u seem very 'happy' copying and pasting my car pictures... thus just wondering if you happen to own one.........
hahaha...he doesn't own any scooby....but think he's just super kick when he sees WRX STI's scooby....hahahhaaOriginally posted by KLmafia@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...
Originally posted by DJmobile+Oct 8 2004, 21:17 -->
QUOTE (DJmobile @ Oct 8 2004, 21:17 ) --QuoteBegin-KLmafia
@Oct 8 2004, 16:01
DJMobile...
sorry bro... i dont own a scooby... sorry that i might have steal your pics for a while, but your car rocks... its nice.. i mean it .. and it does not look ah beng style... :lol: been looking for a reasonable price scooby, found out that quite Expensive in malaysia.... yah, its all WRX STI's fault, i was in too Scooby madness after he took me for a ride in his Scooby... Go Scoobies... BTW u selling your car? [/b][/quote] <_< wah lan now become my fault?! |
this is your car???Originally posted by lan evo@Oct 6 2004, 17:31
:ph34r: