looking for AE111 Front grill...

• Thread starter Gun&Gun
  • Start date
  • Replies 18
  • Views 3K
G

Gun&Gun

help everyone from here, i need some help, can anyone know wher to get the AE111 front grill? not the original 1 got the logo..but like tis de.....thanks! :X-: :_:
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/361000-361999/361418_144_full.jpg
http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/1/web/361000-361999/361418_151_full.jpg

that's a custom made grill. used painted black nettings and stick the trd badge on it. very nice and garang

yea...i got...last time i DIY it la...you want with trd emblem or not...just p.m me la..

diy ezzz nia go buy net den cut off all leave da frame...

yea...yea...easy to do...silap potong....hancussss....net cost around 70 ringgit but some kedai the price 40 ringgit....

but i vy scare DIY myself leh...later wrong hand cut the wrong place, thn habis liao...haha...but anyway thanks everybody....:_:

eh bro nappx RM 40 ar eh kasi tolong t8 1 4 me....can ar? i oso want potong grill lar...dun1 logo toyota den less bit gua ...hehe

tiru like Cynicks... best AE111 grill :) people see also scratching head.

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/477000-477999/477158_49_full.jpg

I'm looking for AE111 sport grille. Is there any where i can get it?

Hi Nappx, sorry for the late reply...the grille some thing looks like urs silver seg wan...just a blank grille with net only...i wan to make it looks garang ....

AE101-Wong said:
bro gun~
buy my TRD emblem stick on it lar..haha!!
free bump for u~~

hahaha, forgot to tell u...i wan the TRD emblem liao...same as v-cool 1...
thanks bro...

thanks everyone advise....today i take the grill to the bodykits shop DIY liao, it cost RM60 with mend and net...izzit will cost expensive?
monday baru will take bk...today drive car go out look like without nose..haha..

finally the bodykits shop boss DIY for me liao..cost RM60 only...tat's the result..:_:
DSC00832.jpg

bettergrip, too bad cynick already sold the car. Now the owner shiok shiok already. wakakaka.........................