AE92 AE101 AE111 Door

anyone interested of getting these door.....its complete wif auto side mirror(flipable).......complete 1 set Of 4 pcs door....wif power window system ...cond chop shop...but sure no torn....not selling seperately mus go wif 1 set...

colour...ae92 .....red
...ae101....light blue lik local spec
...ae111....beige

Price...RM 550nett (no deliver)delivery can arrange 4 u but charge bit la....

interested can pm me
i can help 2 get.........

Price nice and really reasonable.......free bump for u......

i just want power window ,mirror and the mirror rubber o

Your contact please..
can u get the silver 0r white for AE92..
please PM me..
019-2259872.

KYF0323 said:
Price nice and really reasonable.......free bump for u......

agreed! good ethic in selling online with reasonable priced item.
we need more member/seller like this, while many others here is trying
luck on getting a big fish in putting ripped-off rediculous price. all those are spoiling the market price.

we need more seller like 8313.

kudos to 8313!..

you have other colour for AE101 door? if want to take, where to take? can deliver to Cheras/Kajang?

anyone.........btw ae111 door come wif chrome handle very cunn wor....

bro echunn...u oso want ar?
u din tell me oso...haiz let me knw asap...

aiya brother, the door get from you that day I notice there was a dented coz by forklift after I see clearly on the next day .... :(

bro . post up the door .. let me c c the door panel wat color and design?

nvm bro raymond....i here got pintu kosong...come i gv u special price 1...chop shop oso no sell dis price 1...call me...i tell u da story...