Ae111

Doink

got one halfcut...Toyota 20valve 111 engine black top for sale...priced at 3k...anyone interested???interested then pm me...will post pic asap...engine tested for problems...can start and run...installation provided by request...thank you...will be waiting for you guys to own one of the great engines...pm me and we can discuss more...for a win win situation...

shamburke said:
MANA SPARE PARTS...

TWIN BLACK TOP LAR!!!!

V8..... 40VALVE & 8 TURTLE...HAHAHAH

CHEERSSS

wah... that will be damn kao fast lah... hmm.... Uncle Chu, u wanna put another 1 at the back of ur car leh the engine? this is wat i call a total and pure 4 wheel drive lah..... 3.2 litres, 40 Valves, super black top and 8 turtles lah :) .

hmm.... i got 1 question lah... u will have 6 pedals, 2 gearknobs, 2 handbrakes, 2 steerings, 4 wipers and 2 airconds set(will be damn cool lah). WHere r u gonna put it and use it arr? all double double 1 wor... :)

george8724 said:
wah... that will be damn kao fast lah... hmm.... Uncle Chu, u wanna put another 1 at the back of ur car leh the engine? this is wat i call a total and pure 4 wheel drive lah..... 3.2 litres, 40 Valves, super black top and 8 turtles lah :) .

hmm.... i got 1 question lah... u will have 6 pedals, 2 gearknobs, 2 handbrakes, 2 steerings, 4 wipers and 2 airconds set(will be damn cool lah). WHere r u gonna put it and use it arr? all double double 1 wor... :)

Hehehe....:D
Just ask for friend lar.....

i will check for u...the item is in gombak...correction..it is auto...
going for 3k...fast fast deal...

george8724 said:

easy.. just use something to syncronize them lor :D or we might be seeing a gundam mobile suit look alike cockpit liau

Doink said:
got one halfcut...Toyota 20valve 111 engine black top for sale...priced at 3k...anyone interested???interested then pm me...will post pic asap...engine tested for problems...can start and run...installation provided by request...thank you...will be waiting for you guys to own one of the great engines...pm me and we can discuss more...for a win win situation...

me quite interesting , but i prefer manual 1, and are u hafcut shop staff? which shop u are...?

and also i prefer u can quote me package include install to my corolla xl 86 with dashboard n rear disc brake... do u do this package? thx

if u really want...manual...i have ppl can find for you...if price is not a matter...location is in gombak...