AE111 black crystal headlamp is HERE !!!

hi nappx,

HMS, where is the shop ? I am saving money for it !!
They can fix for me ah ??

you can come n joint tt at hakim sec.7 shah alam..can got info...i have found one shop that sell the lamp...n after nego can get 600.00 but need to bring 3 cars at the same time...and free installation...

now i try to find anybody want to joint...and one shoot go there...anybody interested..

bro nappx.....
i want to join u.....but so far laa shah alam...im from kuantan
when u want to go to the shop?
can u buy it for me?

i dun have any physical shop lor, just selling from my website.

those black crystal from thailand as far as i know has 3 types:

Genuine Toyota (koito) made in thailand (not japan)
TYC - taiwan
Depo - taiwan

bro nappx,

where is the place u found the lights for AE111 96 ? At shah alam ah ?
Give me the location n address, I want to check it out bro. thanks in advance !!

place....somewhere at damansara uptown...shoplot there...showroom upstair...the place name cannot give la...nanti free promotion...ha ha ah

the shop he mention in uptown should be GC :regular_smile:
nothing free or not promotion, its a open market anyway and they also often advert in magazines

bro hms,

any landmarks to find the shop ? Near police station?
near the lerun ? pls let me know the landmark so i can fins the shop bro.

Thanks !!

A few shops beside Brother's Peter. There is also some sort of art/advertising college same row....

Or just goto the the row of shops behind Standard Chartered Bank