Hmmmmm now u are talking :) , 114 is 4wd, sorry for my mistake. That day saw on newspaper got a Corolla year 99/00 4WD for sale lor, put price RM 69000. If got money buy and play play also shock leh :p summore claim to be a diplomat car. Not that I am unhappy of wat, just that to can tell lar like this so I know wat is ur side of the story mah.
RM170 apair or a piece? Inclusive the angle lamp r? If not how much they sell the angle lamp? Sounds very attractive. Have to go and check whether can open the angle lamp....if can open then can spray liao. Over here I think at the moment the importer dun have angle lamp sell seperately, maybe their next import shipment will have, but sure will cost more than RM100 already for a pair. If RM170 a pair damn cheap lor, I go there buy and spray black and sell better :p . Cos all the tools i got liao hehe.
Wah then DIY better lor, I open and spray headlamp like that I oni charge RM 80 a pair like this headlamp size. Of cos oni the headlamp lor, angle if can open then can do also but hv to charge extra. Later go there sembang first.
So the 1995-97 and 1998-2001 headlamp can interchange r?