ae101 DIY bumper Vs Wagon bumper

KHWONG

anyone interest on my DIY bumper for AE101 andd wagon bumper...

planning to facelift my car .. but dunno go for which bumper ..

any suggestion???

DIY 92 bumper (if add lips on it will be very nice)comment pls
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00036.jpg

wagon
http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h160/BJ1001/DSC00534.jpg

any1 make me an offer also can...cus me still 15/16 to choose la

Wagon win hands down la... that custom bumper looks neat but the spolight too big... find spotlight size like FX + lips im sure will be good looking too

bro hoong,finally want to sell ur bumper?

good luck ya!

bro 4agze,,,,,, thanks for comment...

bro damon.. finally u on ZTH again,,

no la.. just cannot make the decision mah... then try the luck lo.. haha..

y so long time din c u on9.... very bc ka,,,,

get the wagon la.. then buy the wagon grill and smoke koito headlamp which ivan posted la.. then sure chun one. haha

bro mike...

tat grill n kaito light can kelled me la.. 1300 woh... crazy... (ivan i not means u la , i means tat chop shop)hihi...

wanna clarify my not a sales thraed la.. just wanna get some opinion on choose right look for my car...

anyways thanks for reply on this post....

WAGON is the most nice one for me....... :)

sample below....

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k200/benjaminn78/28032006001.jpg

oh no... bleeding now,... nice nice wagon looks

but those parts like lips , grill ... Very Rare...

actually i saw 1 wagon bumper with ABS protector .. more n more rare tat 1 i think..after installed look like 4x4 car oledi

y dun u 2 got find it .. haha..

hahha Ben, no need lah... i take it as a free publicity... hehehehe....

KHWONG i m fine and happy with the bumper that i have now ler... this is oso something rare and nice mah... since u have 1 oledi, just be patient to source for the grill and lips.

aiyo.. iva... taiwan made smoked onli ma.. not ori kaito wan..

paiseh to put here lo.. u also wan to mentioned it again..
hihi

what about dis front bumper....dono what version..need to confirm price coz izit wif sportloght or not...??? interested...???
pm me..1st come
1st serve

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/bumpersti.jpg

what about dis front bumper....dono what version..need to confirm price coz izit wif sportloght or not...??? interested...???
pm me..1st come
1st serve

http://i81.photobucket.com/albums/j208/poknnik/bumpersti.jpg

WRX SEG...hehehe

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2343611