ADC

hye...

;)

sudently blur laa.. dont know what to say... may b i will call u guy ...

Cargas...

hi....
all mmber adc in zth :)

bodikidi...yes i'm altimas_turbo
hehe r u drive metalic blue ad?

juli2121...errr sure la... i ll be there
still search 4 gtir engine kosong! :p

i know, the only 1 pinky-pinky monster hehehe
what happen to ur engine la,
there a few zth kedai potong guy, ask them la
good price also compare pergi carik sendiri

Ching - Can, u have to call us, not us call you! Now problem, it can be me or Julie or Zam to fetch u at Tmn Connaught. U got the number so u have to use them. ;)

To all forumers in ADC...

Compulsary to all members as this meet up will determine the direction of the ADC CLub in the future! All are welcomed to come and contribute your 2 cents!

Agenda:
1. New logo for the club
2. Engine oil promotion for members only
3. Future convoys, activities and trips
4. Official TT venue selection
5. Other interesting activities

Date : Saturday, 2nd JULY 2005
Venue : Near AMCORP Mall, same row as A&W Restaurant
Time : 9pm onwards
Attire : Anything will do. No pyjamas allowed.

For more info, call Andy 016 2904088 / 016 3320900.

Name list of Interested members:
1. ANDY_RESORT
2. Jerry Said
3. Zam President
4. julie2121
5. PINK AD
6. johnchin
7. ching84

C'mon c'mon! Mari la kita minum bersama-sama dan bersukaria! HAHAHA! :P

julie....

wah got engine oil promo...

what about my meters promo....

kei lun bad huh you... promo andy's oil but not my meters

hahahahaha

pink_ad said:
hi....
all mmber adc in zth :)

bodikidi...yes i'm altimas_turbo
hehe r u drive metalic blue ad?

juli2121...errr sure la... i ll be there
still search 4 gtir engine kosong! :p

u mean sr20 gtir?? y not give me a call. talk on the phone lah

yen187 said:
julie....

wah got engine oil promo...

what about my meters promo....

kei lun bad huh you... promo andy's oil but not my meters

hahahahaha

bro, if u still remember u still owe me catolog wor !!! do u still remember?? use mouth to promote meh............ give me something that can show lah. print some of ur products so that i can show the fella.

Hello,
I have been reading adc and I am happy to see that there is a club for ad resort lovers.

I don't own a station wagon yet but I have always loved stationwagons. In fact I am looking for one now. I am trying to compare zx wagon and ad resort wagon.

Which is better? fc/maintainence and parts/comfort/accessories support etc....

Can any ad sifu help me to decide?
Also, what to look for if I do decide on ad resort. Of course I would be happy to buy it from someone who is an enthuiast of ad resort but i guess most would like to keep their cars.

anyone tried zx wagon?

hi cphilip, i've been in ur shoes before, just like u i'm always love wagon car even though my choice is wider but due to budget n sparepart adr is the best but if money not a problem u can alway go to the sportwagon.

Philip, welcome to the forum. where you from? Lets meet up to talk more on your newfound craze! HAHA!

As for me, if you wanna get an ADR, get a 1997 -98 model. Not much modification and the car is usually new, owned by families. THose older ones are usually company cars therefore some wear and teat on the total car is unavoidable.

Also, if you have the dough, send your car for customisation especially on the bodykits. Dont have to follow the trend of having original parts from Nissan. Furthermore, its getting costly for getting those parts now.

For more info about the club, visit http://edisi.cjb.net

Once again, welcome to the club! Its great to know that there is another enthusiast adding into our list of members!

Cheers bro!

Andy

Thanks for making me feel at home here. Yes, I like stationwagons very much. By the way bobkidi, citreon zx wagon is cheaper than ad resort. it is a french make.

I will most probably be going for ad resort and I will keep in mind ANDY_RESORT's advice. yes, i wouldn't want to get one that is used as a company car if possible.

johnchin, nice graphic.

Tell me more about ad resort. Is the car comfortable?
how is the air cond system? Wira and waja's aircond is fantastic. very cold even in a hot day. hope ad rersort will be the same. does the car use timing belt or timing chain? I read somewhere that it uses timing chain but just to confirm. Yes, when I get my resort, i will like to have a few accessories. wonder if there is some sort of covering for the back portion. If i put family luggages at the back when travelling, i prefer if they are not easily seen from the outside.

welcome philip....

hi to all..
i juz come back from serviceing the car in tan chong....
i got some problem wif the adr...
the guy said that the cab of the car not working well already...he advise to change it....but it cost RM13XX ....so sad...so expansive....
can any one get a cheaper cab here??

bad news.....sad news....
my car....
got broken into..
my interior is damaged beyond repairs..
the air con section to the meter panel....
all destroyed...
my cd player got stolen...
alarm system got trashed..
happened in ss17 pj...
sad nissanian......

babywolfz said:
bad news.....sad news....
my car....
got broken into..
my interior is damaged beyond repairs..
the air con section to the meter panel....
all destroyed...
my cd player got stolen...
alarm system got trashed..
happened in ss17 pj...
sad nissanian......

:mad: :mad: so sad to hear that...........hope that bastard will get pay for what he did....... :mad: :mad: :mad:

cphilip said:
Thanks for making me feel at home here. Yes, I like stationwagons very much. By the way bobkidi, citreon zx wagon is cheaper than ad resort. it is a french make.

I will most probably be going for ad resort and I will keep in mind ANDY_RESORT's advice. yes, i wouldn't want to get one that is used as a company car if possible.

johnchin, nice graphic.

Tell me more about ad resort. Is the car comfortable?
how is the air cond system? Wira and waja's aircond is fantastic. very cold even in a hot day. hope ad rersort will be the same. does the car use timing belt or timing chain? I read somewhere that it uses timing chain but just to confirm. Yes, when I get my resort, i will like to have a few accessories. wonder if there is some sort of covering for the back portion. If i put family luggages at the back when travelling, i prefer if they are not easily seen from the outside.

The air-cond for my adr is cool , won't lose the Proton's............and the adr use timing chain ( cause I send for timing belt replacement when I bought it 2 months ago & :D by the foreman ..........hehehe what a shame ......)

There is a adr coming in next week from the place I bought, 97' Rohman's car.....price donno yet........let me know if ur interested................ :p

Yes, pls let me know the price and condition. Sad to hear about babywolfz's ad. hope he has made a police report and the culprit is stopped before he breaks into more cars.

Happy to hear about the aircond and timing chain. Ha! I can imagine how the mechanic must have a good laugh. Tell me more about ad resort. How's the performance when climbing up to Genting?

cphilip said:
Hello,
I have been reading adc and I am happy to see that there is a club for ad resort lovers.

I don't own a station wagon yet but I have always loved stationwagons. In fact I am looking for one now. I am trying to compare zx wagon and ad resort wagon.

Which is better? fc/maintainence and parts/comfort/accessories support etc....

Can any ad sifu help me to decide?
Also, what to look for if I do decide on ad resort. Of course I would be happy to buy it from someone who is an enthuiast of ad resort but i guess most would like to keep their cars.

anyone tried zx wagon?

sorry for the late welcome wish. hi hi cphilip!!! zx compare with adr?? adr have more advantages than the zx. bout the maintenance , er............. carburator engine dun kacau too much. for those not serviced the carb better do. lets say bout 10 yrs old carb onli service once or twice?? for me is kool enough.

bro, keep in mind!! the a car that u love dont go for the trend. like andy sayssss............

ching_84 said:
welcome philip....

hi to all..
i juz come back from serviceing the car in tan chong....
i got some problem wif the adr...
the guy said that the cab of the car not working well already...he advise to change it....but it cost RM13XX ....so sad...so expansive....
can any one get a cheaper cab here??

ching ur talking bout carb for rm13++.00 or rm13+.00. if cost around rm130++ ok lah.actually carb no need to change new. the carb have repair kit. the carb wont spoil. go for the repair kit. if u dun have confidence bout ur workshop, give me a call n i recommend u good workshop to work it out.

;)