hehe r u drive metalic blue ad?
juli2121...errr sure la... i ll be there
still search 4 gtir engine kosong! :p
yen187 said:julie....
wah got engine oil promo...
what about my meters promo....
kei lun bad huh you... promo andy's oil but not my meters
hahahahaha
babywolfz said:bad news.....sad news....
my car....
got broken into..
my interior is damaged beyond repairs..
the air con section to the meter panel....
all destroyed...
my cd player got stolen...
alarm system got trashed..
happened in ss17 pj...
sad nissanian......
so sad to hear that...........hope that bastard will get pay for what he did.......

cphilip said:Thanks for making me feel at home here. Yes, I like stationwagons very much. By the way bobkidi, citreon zx wagon is cheaper than ad resort. it is a french make.
I will most probably be going for ad resort and I will keep in mind ANDY_RESORT's advice. yes, i wouldn't want to get one that is used as a company car if possible.
johnchin, nice graphic.
Tell me more about ad resort. Is the car comfortable?
how is the air cond system? Wira and waja's aircond is fantastic. very cold even in a hot day. hope ad rersort will be the same. does the car use timing belt or timing chain? I read somewhere that it uses timing chain but just to confirm. Yes, when I get my resort, i will like to have a few accessories. wonder if there is some sort of covering for the back portion. If i put family luggages at the back when travelling, i prefer if they are not easily seen from the outside.
cphilip said:Hello,
I have been reading adc and I am happy to see that there is a club for ad resort lovers.
I don't own a station wagon yet but I have always loved stationwagons. In fact I am looking for one now. I am trying to compare zx wagon and ad resort wagon.
Which is better? fc/maintainence and parts/comfort/accessories support etc....
Can any ad sifu help me to decide?
Also, what to look for if I do decide on ad resort. Of course I would be happy to buy it from someone who is an enthuiast of ad resort but i guess most would like to keep their cars.
anyone tried zx wagon?
ching_84 said:welcome philip....
hi to all..
i juz come back from serviceing the car in tan chong....
i got some problem wif the adr...
the guy said that the cab of the car not working well already...he advise to change it....but it cost RM13XX ....so sad...so expansive....
can any one get a cheaper cab here??