ADC

hey guys! remember me??
well i';m back in kl!~ andy i saw u in SS17 pj few weeks back!
woohooo some1 got himself some new 16s whites eh?? heheheh
n btw... tannie! nice seeing u again! how can i miss the purple monster
the other day in ONE U heheheh currently stayin in pj.... movin 2 damansara
area soon.. nearby one U
just got back 1 week or 2 ago.. settling down in new area and quite bz
just a quick shout out 2 all d RESORT dudes out there! how ya all doin??

Aik??!! U saw me again ka ?? Sei ler.. must jaga jaga la! anyway, glad to know that u are finally back! So how was your tanaman jagung at Ipoh?? got extra bring some for me la here jagung freak! :D HAHAHA! Make urself free for the upcoming TT even of the month ok !!? Anyway, my 16'" are so so oni. No start worry about how to MAINTAIN those rims la.. tiuu.. tyres mahal la..

Hey silver - U also from Ipoh rite? This babywolf oso from Ipoh but eat bowl of mee terbalik bontot bowl now! Hee! U know la what i meant. Come la to KL weihh ! the city that never sleeps.. coz caught in jam eveywhere! SIGH!

Who want engine oil, can ask me. Good price for u. 016 2904088.

wah andy.... got big rims already huh....

so when gonna install some meters into the AD?

julie julie.... hehehe...

where got rich... not as rich as you man....

you got all the pit girls with you... famous man already now a days..

bobkidi said:
hi guy, this thread is over 30s, should we open a new 1 ?
btw here r the another good tuner from japan specialist for wagon, the link is just
a window for u all, there r also many other tuners but sadly only 1 y10 been tuned by them
http://www.freeway-dolphin.co.jp/index.htm

u founf the dolphin pages, this dolphin r actually more into bodykits. try to look for for diana pages. they do some y10,y11, avenir , wingroad abd not miss out b14,b14. i like those kits. check it out !!

babywolfz said:
hey guys! remember me??
well i';m back in kl!~ andy i saw u in SS17 pj few weeks back!
woohooo some1 got himself some new 16s whites eh?? heheheh
n btw... tannie! nice seeing u again! how can i miss the purple monster
the other day in ONE U heheheh currently stayin in pj.... movin 2 damansara
area soon.. nearby one U
just got back 1 week or 2 ago.. settling down in new area and quite bz
just a quick shout out 2 all d RESORT dudes out there! how ya all doin??

hi hi , welcome back!! purple moster ?? not pirple lah, my car blue in colour(u colour blind)!!
hahahahaha

yen187 said:
wah andy.... got big rims already huh....

so when gonna install some meters into the AD?

julie julie.... hehehe...

where got rich... not as rich as you man....

you got all the pit girls with you... famous man already now a days..

me ?? me working with ppl onli, u la got $$ got ur own products to sell.where ot pit gals?? i dun seen them around ??

Good night all,

Advan ayam..

dont forget tomorrow...I will be there on time ..lepas tu belanja makan...Will give you nissan keychain for free..See you there..

Bengkok said:
Good night all,

Advan ayam..

dont forget tomorrow...I will be there on time ..lepas tu belanja makan...Will give you nissan keychain for free..See you there..

I also want..lah :D :D

Bengkok said:
Good night all,

Advan ayam..

Also dont forget me.... Makannnnnn nyum yummmm heheheheeeee.... Nice key chain :)

julie2121 said:
u founf the dolphin pages, this dolphin r actually more into bodykits. try to look for for diana pages. they do some y10,y11, avenir , wingroad abd not miss out b14,b14. i like those kits. check it out !!

link link please ... i checkout their price is abit pricey also, rear wing cost about 1k++, i wish we have that kind of tuner around our shore and 'good' price too hehehe
what happen sat night, any meetup take place, was there but nobody, seen white wff**** also moving around looking for something, car is not familiar to me, from zth ka?

Bob - HAHAH! That white car is john chin la!! From Segambut new member! He also posted some stuff here asking for the free keychain! HAHAH. So it was u la?! Everyone was late to arrive for the TT last Sat! Manatau, I was the earliest around 10.30pm la. BUt we went on till 4am! :P

UPDATES: TT Session @ AMCORP Mall area!!

To all forumers in ADC...

Compulsary to all members as this meet up will determine the direction of the ADC CLub in the future! All are welcomed to come and contribute your 2 cents!

Agenda:
1. New logo for the club
2. Engine oil promotion for members only
3. Future convoys, activities and trips
4. Official TT venue selection
5. Other interesting activities

Date : Saturday, 2nd JULY 2005
Venue : Near AMCORP Mall, same row as A&W Restaurant
Time : 9pm onwards
Attire : Anything will do. No pyjamas allowed.

For more info, call Andy 016 2904088 / 016 3320900.

Name list of Interested members:

1. ANDY_RESORT
2. Jerry Said
3. Zam President
.......the more the MERRIER! :D

Those who cant make it, its OK. But try to make it even though later than the given time. We will still hang around till late.

Sekian. Domo arigatou gozaimasu!

ooo john chin? i c u beside the projet around 11++, nice car there? i was hanging there about half an hour, i seen 1 300zx and monster b14 there but i didn't see u andy? i cant stay till that late la, later have to sleep outside the house hahaha

bobkidi said:
ooo john chin? i c u beside the projet around 11++, nice car there? i was hanging there about half an hour, i seen 1 300zx and monster b14 there but i didn't see u andy? i cant stay till that late la, later have to sleep outside the house hahaha

hai Bob.............first time there and donno which mamaklah........I saw u so driving around, though ur new and looking for the AD so..............anyway nice meeting u & hope to meet u next coming TT :p

ANDY_RESORT said:
To all forumers in ADC...

Compulsary to all members as this meet up will determine the direction of the ADC CLub in the future! All are welcomed to come and contribute your 2 cents!

Agenda:
1. New logo for the club
2. Engine oil promotion for members only
3. Future convoys, activities and trips
4. Official TT venue selection
5. Other interesting activities

Date : Saturday, 2nd JULY 2005
Venue : Near AMCORP Mall, same row as A&W Restaurant
Time : 9pm onwards
Attire : Anything will do. No pyjamas allowed.

For more info, call Andy 016 2904088 / 016 3320900.

Name list of Interested members:

1. ANDY_RESORT-1 oil for me(semi syn)
2. Jerry Said-long time no sweet talk with u
3. Zam President-julie2121 wan to c wat insteresting activites u got
4. julie2121
5. PINK AD-just wan to chit chat
6. johnchin- julie2121 wan to meet u in person
.......the more the MERRIER! :D

Those who cant make it, its OK. But try to make it even though later than the given time. We will still hang around till late.

Sekian. Domo arigatou gozaimasu!

hi hi , all the frens!!
i think i miss out alot of things happening around. for the next tt , i'm on!! pink ad must come . johnchin, u have a very special invitation from me. wan to meet u .

for all those who not mention r also welcome. not onli for all the y10 , nor nissan drivers. all car lover lovers are invited. thankz