ADC

Yeah Gearbok and Bengkok, just put it up here see got any barang ngam or not. Dont simpan simpan weihh...

Went to see Bengkok last week, hes got the wingroad front seats - very the KOOL weih! U guys gotta see to BUY it! Very affordable and look new! Bengkok is also KOOL, seen him b4 but didnt realise its him before.

Another thing...

There will be a BIG gathering for all ADC members coming soon at a cafe near you! So kip yourselves free (if possible) We are expecting about 25 cars turning up for this big TT session for some serious discussion on the new ADC logo.

All members are RECOMMENDED to attend this event because your attendance will DECIDE the DIRECTION of ADC in the FUTURE. So, hope you guys can come!

Time, date and venue will be notified here in this Forum. Stay online ! ;)

Cheers!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Yeah Gearbok and Bengkok, just put it up here see got any barang ngam or not. Dont simpan simpan weihh...

Went to see Bengkok last week, hes got the wingroad front seats - very the KOOL weih! U guys gotta see to BUY it! Very affordable and look new! Bengkok is also KOOL, seen him b4 but didnt realise its him before.

All,

Wingroad seat already sold la..all Y10 stuff at my store already sold. next week new stuff will come. anybody need Y10 stuff just SMS me at 012-6306946.

Bobkidi, Julie2121 - Thanks for yer recommendations on the workshops.

Andy - Dun say like that la. I always remember u guys...just been busy only! Well, i got yer number back again. So will call u out someday la! :p

Anyway, shall hope to catch up with you all for TT session. Maybe this Friday we meetup somewhere la.

Do keep in touch!

nickster1982 said:
Bobkidi, Julie2121 - Thanks for yer recommendations on the workshops.

Andy - Dun say like that la. I always remember u guys...just been busy only! Well, i got yer number back again. So will call u out someday la! :p

Anyway, shall hope to catch up with you all for TT session. Maybe this Friday we meetup somewhere la.

Do keep in touch!

this fri got drift session at sunway extreme park. anyone goin there pls give me a call at 019-6900300. i realy hope that i can meet up all the new members from theZTH forum.

pink_ad said:

hi to you..

welcome to our forum...hehehehe...

ngantuk la pulak..
ee_kan, compleated your PM, dont tipu2...maksure your calibrated sticker already change..

k_typeSILVER said:
errrr.... can pay like court mamoth one ker???

theheheheheh...

Can, can sure can but after complete payment can take the item... Every month u come u pay and u c the item only cannot take just looking only.. heheheheeeeee Go ask Bengkok dont be shyyy...

Bengkok said:
hi to you..

welcome to our forum...hehehehe...

ngantuk la pulak..
ee_kan, compleated your PM, dont tipu2...maksure your calibrated sticker already change..

Already done, dont worry be happy.... Oittt dont sleep when work pak guard is always around and catch u muahahahahaaaa

p/s: want to tell pak guard, Bengkok always sleeping when work

hye ad lezort plen...

haiya... soli woo... lately i so bz laa... searching for some pc stuff...
so i m back ... welkaming.... ad pink... did i know u .. ekekkekekeke

uik ... i dont have y10 stuff maa... ya ya a few kontena coming .. i think rawang n selayang// dont know if have y10 stuff or not... if got... just wish the price not so expensive... janji kite boleh pakai y10 stuff ... ;)

i also wanna see ee kan .. n u all.. laa... ;) andy.. wkakakakkaka

opss... sakit pewot pulak.. sorry geng .. GTG..

Cargos..

Hi all,

Good nite...I cant sleep la, must work...tomorrow cuti..best2

ee_kan, where are you aa..I go kantin, but not see you...
eat first la before go work...

all,

anybody need sliding cover 2nd item, Price below RM200 depend the
condition just PM me or sms..verry limited unit..
one already booked by Advan_Itik (Black Colour).

ngantuk la pulak..tido sat la..hehehehe

GeaRbok said:
i also wanna see ee kan .. n u all.. laa... ;) andy.. wkakakakkaka

Cargos..

Wanna see me aaa aiya I'm not very2 important person laaa... Just a new beginner in Nissan always ask someone if not understand hehehehee

Bengkok : How about my item got it or not?... price pm me ok asap coz maybe this gaji I will get it this item... So terujaaa laaaa...

To All Adc Members

;) Hi all AD friends............newbie here, hope to learn something here....................

:) Bengkok = how r u brother......got ant nce stuff for me ah??

hye ad lezort plend...

walau... many ppl suda laa... new or otaimer also.. come to forum...good laa cam nie.,..
can make many idea... n stuff to see... ahaks.,.. julie when is the big tt .. hope good n time laa...

hye.. johnchin... ur welcoming here...

andy.. how is ur oil brot...

ok lah,,,,

lapo arr pekene nasi lemak sotong best nie,...

cargas..

gearbok: i m sine here, seems like ur running this forum. nice work!! keep all of us busy.

hi to all. nowdays quite busy , but i also remember to reply. i try to plan for the tt to happen. but sometimes time and venue has been plan but still got ppl say busy lah , bla bla bla bla........... sometimes very hard to suit all. but the drift event at sunway extreme park i'll b there. anyone hang out there give me a ring ring !!

Hye all ad lezot plend..

haiya... brader julie.. i m just posting anything what m i posting pon some time dont know .. kekeke... i memg hari² online nothing to do laa.. streamyx.... better use only 88 permonth .. harga mati maa... now i m active in computing forum .. buy n sell pc... make money sket laa.. then i can buy y10 stuff .. kekekkke .. opss.. julie give me ur contact no...
may b i will b at drift ... my friend join laa... toyota levin 1.6 engine.. old car.. so if i go .. boleh lepak ngan abg julie .. ;) opss abg andy nak join sekali .. ;)

ok lah .. GTG

erk... sodap pulak ice blended mango+strawberi+kiwi nie..

Cargas..