ADC

yen187 said:
wah wah.....

andy and the julie biscuit problem solver.....

wooo hooo.... gaya man this 2 ppl.... good stuff they are....

a gem to the club they are

i got 1 problem that haven solve with u yet ya. if u still remember bout the the things ur selling. i am still waiting lol:angry_smile:

The 5th ADC's annivesary convoy VCD is ready for viewing, please make arrangement for it. For extra coppy please SMS thru my hp no 019-6624882.
Don't call, just SMS due to i'm so bussy with my daily task or not answer any
un reconize number.

JRD - Are u the guy wearing cap that day carrying the video cam during the whole event ?? \\Your vcd is for sale or for us to view for free?

Hallo kawan2
Some pic from family day event ... enjoy
collage1.jpg

Ya, betul tu Mr Andy.
For the view purpose, maybe on this coming TT can be arrange, itu kedai mamak ada VCD player ka for viewing? And for anybody want to buy for save keeping please sms earlier due to I have to make extra coppy and bring along on this coming TT, kalau teruk sangat coppy ajelah from master VCD sendiri kat rumah.
TQ.

To all members, this is last minute announcement :

TT @ Sunway from 9 pm onwards. It is TONITE! See you there !

Invitation from NISMOCLUB: Gathering at Multimedia Kolej, Jln Semarak, KL @ 10am.
See you guys there too !

invisible_man said:
family day event? xtau pun.. ooo, last 31st tu ehh?

so sorry than the message didnt pass to you. ADC applogise to you. it is preffered that u can leave down ur hp no. or ur email add so that v can contact you for future events or other gatherings......

so so so sorry bro ......, v'll discuss bout this matter with the rest of the committeeeeee membersssssssss to update all the contacts so that everyone can join us for the up coming events or gatherings

Invisible man - Sorry to say, please intro yourself. Since u are invisible and cannot be seen, therefore its hard for us to invite you. Kindly leave your contact numbers here and your email address. Dont be invisible again, do come visit our forum regularly if you are a wagonist at heart. Sekian.

Bengkok - U missed all the fun at the beach! Your bro had a great time with us !

Julie - No need to make the 'committee members' word soooo longggg ok?... :P U oso another one, since got SeiFeiLo, already forget us all... apa macam ni? How to kau toi to my president like this ?? How to answer the other otai-otai ?? Howww...?

julie2121 said:
hi bengkok, hows life. any good items to sell to ADC members ??

Now got full set of wingroad set, front and rear..any one nead just PM ME la..

Andy - Now i busy ckit la..may be after Raya ok kot..can joint you all for TT againt, ow only send my brother je la..

LAST MINTE NOTICE AGAIN:

THe biggest gathering of all car clubs in MALAYSIA will be held TOMORROW!

ALL ADC MEMBERS are invited by NISMOCLUB to join their convoy starting from the parking lot of Muzium Negara at 9am. We will start our journey from there straight to Merdeka Square (Dataran Merdeka) where the gathering will be at.

For your information, our Club's representative, our Ah Fatt is participating in the Autoshow as well. So, pleas come and show ALL your support tomorrow!

For further info, call me at 016-2054088.

Bengkok said:
Now got full set of wingroad set, front and rear..any one nead just PM ME la..

Andy - Now i busy ckit la..may be after Raya ok kot..can joint you all for TT againt, ow only send my brother je la..

Bz skit ka huhuuuhuuu bengkok got seat wingroad like NEW one perghhh.. Bengkok mau jual ka itu seat hehehehehe

Hello ADC ppl!
New guy here, a fellow wagonist from Swk.
although mine is still stock la....welcome any advise to make it a better ride! :)

You are MOST WELCOMED to be in the Club man!

Feel free to ask anything you want or share anything u want. Since you are from Sarawak, you can be the representative there for the other members in your state.
Tell us what is the scene of wagonists in your area as well!

Hope you have a GREAT time posting your words here in this forum. We may be far apart but our hearts are ONE - wagonist.

IF you have the chance to be in KL, please inform us here in the forum or call me 016 2054088 to arrange a special meeting with the other members here.

Once again, WELCOME TO ADC! ;)

ANDY_RESORT said:
You are MOST WELCOMED to be in the Club man!

Feel free to ask anything you want or share anything u want. Since you are from Sarawak, you can be the representative there for the other members in your state.
Tell us what is the scene of wagonists in your area as well!

Hope you have a GREAT time posting your words here in this forum. We may be far apart but our hearts are ONE - wagonist.

IF you have the chance to be in KL, please inform us here in the forum or call me 016 2054088 to arrange a special meeting with the other members here.

Once again, WELCOME TO ADC! ;)
Hahaha... thanks!

I've been reading the thread for a while and I think there's a another Sarawakian ADR driver here that goes by the name Imoloq?

I do see a handful of ADRs around my place but not many la.
So chances are high if one of them is me! :P
Oh, and ADR parts here are either rare or expensive... sigh