ADC

anyones got auto flip side mirror complete set for ADR and ADR car mat complete set to let go? pm me... thanks

julie2121 said:
this is wat v want , feedback ....... when ppl request then someone will make it happen. v couldnt promise when can the tt b held on melacca but all i can say is " there will gonna be tt at melacca "

cool.. ill waiting for the momment.

p/s : bz lately cant online everytimes

no worries bro, this ADC forum will b going on n on n on ..........so if free just log in here and update urself ya

Hi all ADC's.....

Hi all.... Wanna ask regarding the PD trip on merdeka day.... Anyone in here coming?????

ez2ayin said:
Hi all ADC's.....

Hi all.... Wanna ask regarding the PD trip on merdeka day.... Anyone in here coming?????

you going to PD with which party?? I know Italiaauto will be there also..

ADC CLUB 5th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION @ PORT DICKSON

EDISI MOTORSPORT 5th ANNIVERSARY Celebration
PICNIC @ PORT DICKSON

The Club is celebrating its 5th anniversary this year. As part of celebration, all members and future members of the Club are cordially invited to ramaikan suasana. It will be a record-breaking event for the Club as we are celebrating it for the first time with Toyota Avanza Club. So, mark your calendars to attend this historical event! We need all members and future members to attend! :_:

Date : 31st August 2006
Venue : Port Dickson
Fee : RM20/car/member

Activities :

1. Cut anniversary cake
2. New logo launching
3. Lucky draw
4. Beach Futsal challenge
5. Photo session with car magazine
6. Potluck session
7. Beach volleyball challenge
8. Meet new members
9. Mingle with Toyota Avanza club members
10. Club sticker for sale

Members need to bring :
1. Your dearest family
2. Enough food (and utensils)
3. Plenty of water
4. Enough clothes (for beach activities)
5. Sunscreen
6. Tikar
7. More members
8. Spirit of BROTHERHOOD

For Klang Valley members:
Meet after the Sg. Besi toll gate at the petrol station on the left side at 9am sharp. Journey will start at 9.30am

Outstation members (other states):
Meet at Port Dickson. Call us upon reaching.

Note: Members are encouraged to bring own food to share with other members (potluck) Only HALAL food is allowed. Each member contribute some food will make the whole event like a FIESTA to bring out the spirit of MUHIBBAH

No registration fee to join the Club. Your attendance is VERY WELCOMED. Please inform other new wagonists too! To sign-up for this event, send your emails to [email protected]

For futher information, call :

Andy 016 2054088 :shades_smile:

Well, like someone always said, if the heart is still into wagons, any car will do, either sold or not... ;) whether got HEART to join the gang or not is the QUESTION.. how bout that ?

Celebrate Merdeka With Adc !

EDISI MOTORSPORT 5th ANNIVERSARY Celebration
PICNIC @ PORT DICKSON

The Club is celebrating its 5th anniversary this year. As part of celebration, all members and future members of the Club are cordially invited to ramaikan suasana. It will be a record-breaking event for the Club as we are celebrating it for the first time with Toyota Avanza Club. So, mark your calendars to attend this historical event! We need all members and future members to attend!

Date : 31st August 2006
Venue : Port Dickson
Fee : RM20/car/member

Activities :
1. Cut anniversary cake
2. New logo launching
3. Lucky draw
4. Beach Futsal challenge
5. Photo session with car magazine
6. Potluck session
7. Beach volleyball challenge
8. Meet new members
9. Mingle with Toyota Avanza club members
10. Club sticker for sale

Members need to bring :
1. Your dearest family
2. Enough food (and utensils)
3. Plenty of water
4. Enough clothes (for beach activities)
5. Sunscreen
6. Tikar
7. More members
8. Spirit of BROTHERHOOD

For Klang Valley members:
Meet after the Sg. Besi toll gate at the petrol station on the left side at 8am sharp. Journey will start at 9.30am

Outstation members (other states):
Meet at Port Dickson. Call us upon reaching.

Note: Members are encouraged to bring own food to share with other members (potluck) Only HALAL food is allowed. Each member contribute some food will make the whole event like a FIESTA to bring out the spirit of MUHIBBAH

No registration fee to join the Club. Your attendance is VERY WELCOMED. Please inform other new wagonists too! To sign-up for this event, send your emails to [email protected]

For futher information, call :

Andy 016 2054088

Julie - Your 100% is not complete without your participation in this Event! ;)

Baby - Ah fatt got what stuff la? Is his shop open on Saturdays?

Others - What happened to all la ? Why so quiet? I most of you read this forum everyday but DIDNT post anything. Dont la like that ...

Here is a gentle reminder to ADC.....

NISMOCLUB is a club that combine all model of NISSAN cars owner...If you want to invite ...firstly respect us as a club...We have our own commitee. Inform them first and let them inform us. Secondly...As it combine all model of NISSAN cars...You should invite all of us not only Wagonist... We (NISMOCLUB) stand united...invitation should not only for one model of nissan car.

NEXT TIME (PUT IT IN YOUR EMPTY MIND) RESPECT US AS A CLUB.

nitro93n said:
Here is a gentle reminder to ADC.....

NISMOCLUB is a club that combine all model of NISSAN cars owner...If you want to invite ...firstly respect us as a club...We have our own commitee. Inform them first and let them inform us. Secondly...As it combine all model of NISSAN cars...You should invite all of us not only Wagonist... We (NISMOCLUB) stand united...invitation should not only for one model of nissan car.

NEXT TIME (PUT IT IN YOUR EMPTY MIND) RESPECT US AS A CLUB.

Mr nitro93n, i mean no hard feelings to you and also nismoclub!! first thing first,ADC is fair enough to invite anyone to join the ADC gathering, and is open to all car drivers(feel free to come no matter wat brand, just wanna have fun).and i dun seems there is a problem here.......... Yeah , is true that v should applogise for not letting nismoclub commitee to know first n then to let u know. But 1 thing pls make it clear, this is ADC n everyone is free to voice out any comments no matter is to the commitee , or members and also non members.the main purpose for ADC is to gather drivers who loves their rides n just wanna have fun knowing new frens.

Secondly, this invitation is open to all. ALL means any car clubs, and also any ppl who think they wanted to join for FUN!! if not mistaken ADc did invite all the ppl. if u miss the message this is the one i mention.

As part of celebration, all members and future members of the Club are cordially invited to ramaikan suasana.

ADC respect everyone and also all the car clubs, no matter wat car clubs in all time. i wan to make myself clear again, that this is not just for 1 model of nissan car.

"no hard feelings ya,bro"
PEACE !!

if there is any INFO u wanted to know , feel free to contact ANDY (contact number given) or u can directly to me at 012-3355 352.

p/s: for those who have read this pls comment. if there is any misunderstanding ADC commitee will never stand back. all the commitee and all the members will face it. so pls comment ya:shades_smile:

nitrogen - Perhaps you may need some oxigen in your head. FYI, we have informed to Atai on this event but he hasnt acknowledge receipt yet. We have done our job, has he done his... ?

i think everyone in ZTH is kind enough and everyone is COOL. No matter how there will b ADC, and ADC will go to PD. No matter how many rides will b going on that trip, no matter how many car clubs will b together, no matter wat race u are. The trip is ON!! For all the newbies for this topic, the date of this GATHERING REMAINS THE SAME , thankz

p/s: thankz nitro93n for ur advice on HOW IS THE CORRECT PROCEDURE TO INVITE OUR RESPECTFUL NISMOCLUB. thankz again to u !!!!!

ADC will keep intouch with NISMOCLB. atai also have our ANDY , JERRY , ZAM , ZUL and also ME(TANNIE TAM) phone no. if anything feel free to call us.

say cheese , everyone this is ZTH means zerotohundred.com lol
everyone stay COOL ya

I like AD Resort but my car is B13, most important is NISSAN but I prefer to go
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-