Accident~Savvy

This savvy crashed last month, and the other month before. Now the third time. I think ZTH should ban this savvy. :D

bluff ppl one..say monster also can tahan, built tough...haha...lies again !!

seriously guys,

look carefully at the a, b, & c pillar......kinda tough i would say

which car doesnt dent in accident? u guys tell me?

hahahhahahhahaha LOL
This savvy crashed last month, and the other month before. Now the third time. I think ZTH should ban this savvy.
yea that's true. nothing doesnt dent in an accident(s)
heck even tanks dent..

LemonRuski said:
bluff ppl one..say monster also can tahan, built tough...haha...lies again !!

Halo
Compare that wif accident pics of wiras, satrias or other local models.....
At least from the pic i saw i can stil know that's s savvy....
Most of the wiras or satrias invloved in accidents end up looking like a piece of junk metal oni.
N u look carefully at the pillars... Stil in shape n not broken yet....
The dents outside sure got 1 la... Any cars kena accident also got dents 1.
Cabin compartment stil in shape also.... Not totally smashed up like sandwich...

Dun jus coz it's proton means it's 4eva lousy...Analyse n observe 1st b4 making conclusion on anything.