http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/22072005014.jpg

Red leather original bucket seat
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/22072005015.jpg

Momo leather steering and meter panel
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/22072005016.jpg

Low millage 1470km/h only...
100% not adjust,the car like new!!!
http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b59/David199/22072005017.jpg

Click here to Japan Daihatsu Copen website for more detail...
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/copen/

http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/copen/equipment/img/cpn_img_pkg_001.jpg
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/copen/equipment/img/cpn_img_pkg_005.jpg
http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/showroom/lineup/copen/equipment/img/cpn_img_pkg_006.jpg

argh !! if i have the money i definitely will buy it.....damn.....copen ooh....

This car is soooooo cute :) Wish I had the money to buy... Free bump to you

PocketRocket said:
wow....660 for 125k

Hey,cannot use the cc to balance the price la...
some ppl buy this car oso put in home,weekend car...
if u buy a big cc car,road tax rugi la only put in home.
and this engine service don't worry,all so easy to buy mah.
this car so small,cannot drive so fast le...

wa...finally see a Copen for sale in Malaysia...btw, David_KIA-Racing...wat car is tat on ur signature? n r u a car dealer?hehe...

WBH8668 said:
wa...finally see a Copen for sale in Malaysia...btw, David_KIA-Racing...wat car is tat on ur signature? n r u a car dealer?hehe...

Signature...1 is my car lo~then black colour1 is Toyota Cardina 2.0 GT4 Turbo Intercooler.
I'm a Import all car dealer...any car u want oso i can find it for u~hehe...

Walao...nice car leh..it looks so cute..but wen open the roof top..so sporty! I wish i got money lar!

wow cant imagine got Copen in m'sia emmm nice nice but RM 125k
my wallet not enuf thick heheh

David_KIA-Racing said:
Hey,cannot use the cc to balance the price la...
some ppl buy this car oso put in home,weekend car...
if u buy a big cc car,road tax rugi la only put in home.
and this engine service don't worry,all so easy to buy mah.
this car so small,cannot drive so fast le...

hahaha this car is 660 woth 64bhp emmm not enuf power put in K3-VET loh
hahah but RM 125k for 660 really small cc but convertible :)

AP price how much arr....?

p/s subaru RM20k = RM210k

no offense!!