Accident pics.

guys,please show your respect and condolense to the victims friends/family.
this is not "random girl shot" thread:emoticon_U:

nicteh
lol.....because we can't c any damn thing about the toasted victim then just c the leng lui loh

this kind of thing wil haunt the driver for life....... i do not want this kind of thing to happen to me , im sure same foes for every 1 here....

drive safe......
god bless

yeah... hard to forget this kinda incident...
even an accident which kinda teruk i still remember till now

TEAMADVAN said:
this is not my shots...but got it form forwarded mail....
and it written it happen in kajang recently....dunno if its tru...
hope will make u guys think twice b4 speeding up ahead....
look carefully...
looks like sumbody barbecue-ed his/her love one in that burnt wira....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b32/teamadvan/burntwirainkajangimage002.jpg

highway from seremban heading towards kl.

that white building on the left is Maybank Training ctr in bangi...

sad to see such thinng

any incident like this is sad, even if it involves a mat rempit, because somewhere out there, he/she still has friends and family.

anyways. i have no idea why whenever there is a fatal accident involving any local cars, someone has to comment that "why malaysia dont build safer cars?".. i think thats not a very relevant statement at all, because it seems to imply that driving some other make of car, you will survive an accident similar to what happened above. which is not entirely true.

gary
this thing cannot be debated la......long story
is true also what.....if Malaysia don produce any damn car then all imported car will be cheaper or at reasonable price, in fact imported car is more safer than Proton and Perodua what.

the way u drive and your attitude on road will guarantee safety for u urself and other road users!

obviously if everyone practise my above quotes; I guessed accident rate would obviously drop except for technical faults.

*sigh*

b00n said:
the way u drive and your attitude on road will guarantee safety for u urself and other road users!

obviously if everyone practise my above quotes; I guessed accident rate would obviously drop except for technical faults.

*sigh*

No 1 was hope the accident happen, just for the road users careless point... We can't stop others road users careless, just we can do is, we drive safety... That's our responsible... At least we will nv doing anything stupid on the road...

C this car? We lost 1 Penang Section friend in this accident during 1 year ago near Sitiawan... That's y hope so even EVERY members in ZTH will love our life... :cry_smile:

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/1113/dsc000158higx4.jpg

Hope this can make nice advice for members!

that looks like either accord or city....
sorry to hear that...
that's why I say IF everyone is on the same wave length about safety.....
*sigh*
I freaking hate those ricers; not only mat rempits....
*sigh*

I think stay alert is a good thing also.
I like to observe other cars via my rear mirror or side mirror. Sometimes anticipating their moves. Especially during traffic jam. You know those muthafaka which always wants to cut in and out even when it's jam.... So when I saw the car bhind me is like that; I would obviously drive a liitle bit nearer to the front car and left more space for him to cut out. This is because I dun want him banging me for his poor skills...(just an example)
kekekeke

just now saw a tyre mark at kesas about to reach usj, from 2nd lane d tyre mark is like 45 degree all d wait till d divider n d divider also kemek...
then take a look at front saw a tow car... what car that kena accident...
its a brand new 3 series!!! sigh... as u can c 45 degree hit d drivier sure kau kau lo
so i saw d front head light pecah hood kemek... but engine there i think still save la... n then d back part also kena... macam aeroback liaw... so teruk than d front part!!!
n then not far away got 2 cars parked at side, sure thier friends lo...
cuz both also BMW, summore 1 is d latest 5 series n 1 is d brand new 3 series!!!
sure rich ppl... might be racing this 3 BMW

somewhere around last week, there was an accident involving a kl plate golf gti and a penang roundabout. saw the aftermath which the gti ended up side ways and the roundabout got wrecked badly which til now its still not being repaired. read in the stars that two lifes were taken in that accident. fyi golf gti has 12 airbags. drive safe.