Accident in Kesas today (Must see!!!!)All gone!

Originally posted by lil_jk@Oct 1 2004, 19:25
well, went back to my house, of course as usual using my scooter....well, everybody is either desperate to go away from the scene or stopped by to watch the whole commotion....duh...........

even one damn Nissan Sunny and a trailer lorry used and blocked the whole stretch of motorcycle lane.....imagine a lorry driving on a motorcycle lane.....stupid......rushing for plane meh.....
wtf???? :o ..lorry using motorcycle lane???totally stupid la that driver.... :angry:

nice B)
can eat those kancils n rusas. No need to slaughter :ph34r:

mebbe my eyes are abit blur...but i din notice a beemer also....

....can only see saint's cat banging his dog....... :D :D :P

newspaper report said that brand new kancils and rusa's
but i don 't think they are brand new...maybe recond

The fu(king idiot who's driving that truck sure had it big time, man. I wonder what the fu(k is he doing in the fast lane anyway, stupid street side dog fu(ker. Maybe he ought to just get burnt half his body in the fire as well, forsaken fu(ked up truck drivers. I ain't wanna be bad and sh1t but it's just too bad that many Malaysian truck / big vehicle drivers are just fu(k sh1t drivers.

i heard they said same accident happen in jln kuching too oh.. anybody knows?

hmm.....majority truckers in accident...transport sinister,,err...i mean minister shud do something... :P ^_^

my god... must be one of those reckless trailer drivers again :angry:
what was he doing on the fast lane huh!

i c many trucks n bus speeding on the fast lane....

i tot it;s illegal for them to use the fast lane.... :huh: