Accident in Kesas today (Must see!!!!)All gone!

wahh lauuu damm big case man .. ehhe bomb bomb all .. well sometimes those lorry drivers ah work over time sleepy and all this happen .. what to do malaysia petrol rise up all have to pok meng work man

is that the BMW5 series involve in the explode.........
anyone killed

those arent new cars?,but a E34 is in there :blink: ..shit.Thats a big ass accident..

this happen today ar??? wat time it happened??? how it happened??? anybody killed???

just wanna know...

the kancils and rusa's al; burnt alive..terible..

anyway...
where in kesas..and what time?

any victms?

SO what was the outcome ? Driver and passanger manage to cabut or Fried liao ?

i was there...fuh..on my way to bukit kemuning...traffic jam kaw kaw...

dun no how the xcident happened.. there was 2 cars stuck ...the bmw and kia or hyundai...and a flip kancil on the opposite route...saw a lying man..i think pengsan already...

massive jam... :(

i think thats a 7series of the same generation as the E34 but not an E34

well, went back to my house, of course as usual using my scooter....well, everybody is either desperate to go away from the scene or stopped by to watch the whole commotion....duh...........

even one damn Nissan Sunny and a trailer lorry used and blocked the whole stretch of motorcycle lane.....imagine a lorry driving on a motorcycle lane.....stupid......rushing for plane meh.....