Accident In Cyberjaya Exit

jinkl-

Sad to say ,
a volvo 240 i guess
which i saw was already upside down
turtled after the exit of Cyberjaya
heard two souls have gone to rest in peace (unofficial , will confirm it soon)

haih , lucky me , was just minutes before tht , was scaring my frenz in the car to make the car drift , haih , lucky i dint play with god.

God created water, water effects us in so many waves , tsunami
and mainly , car skiding towards death.

just got a forwarded message bout this accident...they didn't make it alive.....both of them are MMU students from Yemen...they were flung out when 1 of the tyre burst & the driver lost control of the car...apparently, they were on their way to send their fren to KLIA ....RIP :(

volvo accident???? just now, around 7.45pm i also passed cyberia n saw accident but it was hyundai atos. the atos stuck in the middle of the road. cyberia road dangerous laaa. hopefully everyone stay around cyberjaya or work there drive carefully.

there's something abt Cyberjaya roads.. gives u this bad feeling.. take care and drive safe guys..

juz read one of my housemate's blog,apparently those students from Yemen are her ex-classmates,well din ask her for any further details la,don really know her also

condelences to them

What are the cause of tire burst? Please tell me I need to know as I am using all four 2nd hand tires.

Thank you.

ya...i also saw the vovlvo. but i tot it was a 740??? its just after the exit out of CBJ. looks quite bad. i saw the driver door window was broken. like someone flew out. scary. :ph34r:
jin...thats y must drive slower a bit...eheheh. no more 250km/h on CBJ roads for you. :D

Originally posted by ramsing@Apr 15 2005, 10:19
ya...i also saw the vovlvo. but i tot it was a 740??? its just after the exit out of CBJ. looks quite bad. i saw the driver door window was broken. like someone flew out. scary. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
jin...thats y must drive slower a bit...eheheh. no more 250km/h on CBJ roads for you. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]899450[/snapback]​

i tink i sent u all wrong info already
yesterday u all notice means
there was more than 5 accidents :D
one was in KLIA road
one was in NPE
one was in FEDERAL
one was in Cyberjaya
one was in Cyberjaya Exit

yah lorrr .. ramsing ah .... i know its a volvo la .. old one but dunno the model kekeke . gold colour one... thts y .. lucky it wasnt u doing ur 200kmh lap ..

but according to someone , the car which was on the way to KLIA was not the volvo
it was a rented car, by now the rentee would be having a court case

Originally posted by Keng@Apr 15 2005, 01:30
just got a forwarded message bout this accident...they didn't make it alive.....both of them are MMU students from Yemen...they were flung out when 1 of the tyre burst & the driver lost control of the car...apparently, they were on their way to send their fren to KLIA ....RIP https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]898793[/snapback]​

if it's a volvo then different case liao... i've got another link regarding the death of 2 Yemen students from neXus board... http://nexus.mmu.edu.my/forums/viewtopic.php?t=3809

anyway, hope those who killed RIP... drive carefully... :(