A white Evo wasted...

too bad... if its an FR.. the driver would be lighting up a cigarette
while fulllocking all the way through the corner, put back lighter
nicely into pocket, puff puff a bit, maintaining throttle, exit...
puff puff a bit.. next corner please.... :_:

that place (highway kerinchi link) anytime can kill someone laa.. even you drive carefully.., me nyaris2 accident when lalu there... haiyoo..

pls refer to stopid9 comment, is true.
This car actually is Mit Lancer converted to Evo9.

Yea somehow I think this "Evo" is a lancer (AUTOMATIC) convert.

Because the engine is still running. I doubt the driver would've shifted into Neutral during the accident right?

Evo's sure have strong recievers:omg_smile:

evo1.jpg

waaa, like that also can notice horr...ahhaa, the bumble bee sting really strong huh? :P

anyways, this car could have fliped even at low speeds, cause if you would to hit the divider and the car ran up it easyly could have flipped also... =)

i think the car is not over steel, is under steel. because the corner is turn right, but the car head is face left mean that maybe the driver is go in corner in high speed, when he saw is too fast that time, he trying to step brake. so the car under steel, when the car under steel his car left side hit to the wall and a bit go up to the wall. so when the car flick back, right side is still on floor and left side is on air.. so it become like that. driver must be speeding, or else won like that. no offence. and most of the people think that evo can use high speed to take corner, yes the car is more easy then normal car to take corner, but still is a car... still using 4 tyre, will accident also, so dont speed is u dono your limit.

just guessing...
under steel = milo tin
over steel = titanium

referring to hardness of metal kot...
lol
correct me if i'm wrong
:)

at least you admit. its ok.
anyway, ive the picture that this "evo9" has no drive shaft like FR and 4WD do.
like sopid9 said, converted lanvcer to evo9....

http://meoc.net.my/forum/files/image_154__193.jpg

( ^_^)_bb

war.... this pic... its seem like the acident happen not long ago nia... then u take d pic liaw... wow

Akim said:
at least you admit. its ok.

http://meoc.net.my/forum/files/image_154__193.jpg

hey guys i have to say he lost control of the car ...and now the car in very pain...

maybe later i think this car will send to Chop shop.....( i want the engine)OK:X-:

i have to say he is very lucky driver...if luck is not on his side...i can say...the car can flip over and fall down the bridge....then we can only hear the sound of BOMB....

wah seh...bro...normal lancer engine oso no lepas a...lol....they oledi say is converted wor..but if reli evo engine..i oso wan...lol..half price a...coz accident itu macam..