A msg to T. Djan!

hilal

T. Djan!! Round 3 wa ganbatte kudasai!!! Take your revenge against Round 1!!! Hope with new Bridgestone tires, you will perform much better! BRIDGESTONE RULEZZ!!!! we are here to support u! prove to the world that u will be the next DK!!!

Regards,
- hilal -
T. Djan Hardcore Fan

Yoshhhh!!! CONGRATULATION T. DJAN!!! You were drifting just like Takumi or even like Bunta, so steady with very high speed and near to each clipping point! We were really enjoyed and satisfied with your performance!

Thanks for winning Round 3 for US! And thanks for signing autograph on my BRIDGESTONE t-shirt! THANKS THANKS and THANKS!!! =)

Regards,
- hilal -
T. Djan Hardcore Fan

Congratulation T Djan,for wining round 3 yesterday,ur drift marvaloeus,go TOYOTA!!!!!,nad congratulation to nazrul for beat that chinese guys dun no what his name!

way to go tg djan!!!! congratulations!!!!
great performance yesterday....
hope to see you battle it out against the japanese drifters later this year...
you're da mannn!!!!!

Djan= Malaysian drift icon..hehehe gambateh gambateh

1st time i met T. Djan @ Proton Norwich City doin drift, i knew dat he got potential man...

i heard quite some time ago that the overall champion of Malaysian D1GP will come to US in the final at Irwindale, is that true?? can someone confirm??

And who is the current leader(s) on the overall championship? if it is true, really look forward to meet our malaysian drift champ in Irwindale... Malaysia Boleh!!! hehee

Yes, it's true. Our local champion will be given an honour to participate in D1 USA. Until now, Tengku Djan (AE86) is on the top of championship standing and Zero Lim (Cefiro A31) is on the 2nd place. While Arif Johanis (Skyline R32) manages to get on the 3rd place.

You can get current overall D1GP Malaysia Championship standings @ http://www.drift.com.my/

Let us support our local drifters to DA MAX!!! Mareishia Borey!

hilal said:
Let us support our local drifters to DA MAX!!! Mareishia Borey!

Should be like this, Let us support our local drifters with FULLLLL THROTTLE!.

In case i hope Tan Tet Wei or Ah Fai able to go US too:regular_smile:

yea!!!!!!!t.djan,i'll b goin 2 batu kawan just 2 c u the next dk drift!!!!all the best...hope u'll put out a wonderful performance

KenDiriwan said:
Should be like this, Let us support our local drifters with FULLLLL THROTTLE!.

In case i hope Tan Tet Wei or Ah Fai able to go US too:regular_smile:

ya lor.. kinda miss tan tat "wa lau" wei with his TE71!! hope to see u in batu kawan man!

i heard quite some time ago that the overall champion of Malaysian D1GP will come to US in the final at Irwindale, is that true?? can someone confirm??

And who is the current leader(s) on the overall championship? if it is true, really look forward to meet our malaysian drift champ in Irwindale... Malaysia Boleh!!! hehee

I just heard that Tengku Djan will be driving at the Irwindale event next month. After it's over, watch for photo's on drifting.com's forum.

Good luck, Tengku Djan!!!

u can do it my men..all the best for t djan..malaysia boleh..top 3 i hope for
this race tdjan...

Awesome wei. Congratulations to TDL. His first run against Kumakubo is certainly 1 of my all time favourites. The crowd and everybody were ecstatic!

Actually Djan lost in Best 8 so position 5th-8th.

Our contact in the US apparently didnt know how to count.... haih