A Modded N/A Myvi

kianhao123

Hi Everybody,
i own a myvi se2 manual on 10' Jul.
already mod something
if want to sell,u guys will use how much to buy it?

Modded List:
d-sport exhaust system,(extractor with quality thermal wrap)
Tein Super Street(hi/low,soft/hard)
Fully Ultra Racing bars.
Redline lightweight crank pulley.
Hot Inazma voltage stabilizer full set.
honda oddysey RB1 front brake kit,with Endless Brake Pads (Super Street Y-Sport)(0-300') and DBA Disc Brake Australia (High Performance Brake Disc Rotor).
k&n drop in air filter.
works engineering radiator hose.
engine bay fully original samco hose,even wiper water hose oso changed ori samco vacuum hose.
rs pro stainless steel brake hose.
Pivot High Pressure Radiator Cap with Motul Inugel Expert Ultra Hybrid Coolant (Concentrate).
denso iridium power spark plugs.
Works Engineering Magnetic Oil Sump Nut.
Shadow Sports Meter Professional Edition.(oil temp,oil press,water temp,vacuum)black face.
Short Shifter.
ori ssr type c gun metal,15'X7jj,4X100PCD,offset35.
ori enkei rpf1 black limited edition,15X7jj,4X100PCD,offset41.
so have 2 set of ori made in japan rim to change ^^

1st service done on perodua SC,after tat dint back SC anymore,cause give sux engine oil.
i changed racing engine oil every 5000-8000km,torco sr5,chemlube racing,motul 300v,all engine oil use 5w30.
every aftermarket part i bought new,juz honda rb1 brake kit is buy from halfcut,but already update new pad and rotor.

ok,u guys will offer how much to buy this car???
juz want to know about it...thanks..

u're lucky if u can find a buyer willing to offer rm3000 above the market price

most people like to buy stock/standard car... especially the ones that's below 1 year..

:biggrin:

most people like to buy stock/standard car... especially the ones that's below 1 year..

don't think it is gonna worth RM 3000 and below, right? :biggrin:

hahaha.. no la..

rm3000 above the market price..

i've check.. the market price is around rm47k.. so, if people offer u rm50k is good enough..

Gudluck :burnout:

what??second hand myvi is 47k?wow...dats quite high value...
if trade in can choose those sporty mpv or sports car...

i know that new myvi is ard RM 5x k...rite?

hmm,izzit if i change everything to original parts
then can sale with rm47k?
and of course its accident free.

---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

post some pics for us to c la bro.

u can go fb search XD-autoparts,inside the perodua photos,my car inside

if like tat, sell to individual that interested in mod car, if not u remove the modded parts and sell it individually, it takes time. Make sure dont sell it to used car, you wont get much with all these modded parts, the used car will remove your parts and sell it or keep for themselve.

post some pics for us to c la bro.

oh nooooo~~~~~~~~~those performance part i display on my home walls more better hahaha

---------- Post added at 12:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

if like tat, sell to individual that interested in mod car, if not u remove the modded parts and sell it individually, it takes time. Make sure dont sell it to used car, you wont get much with all these modded parts, the used car will remove your parts and sell it or keep for themselve.

oic,thanks ya~~~~but i think not many ppl will take my tein la...its too exp..and brake kit,its not 2,4pot,and i spend 2k++ on it..juz the rotor already 1k++and endless brake pad cost me 450

oic,thanks ya~~~~but i think not many ppl will take my tein la...its too exp..and brake kit,its not 2,4pot,and i spend 2k++ on it..juz the rotor already 1k++and endless brake pad cost me 450[/QUOTE]

my previous myvi also using twin pot, whole set ady 1k +-, all others part include the rims i have sold to used car at market price, not becos i dun want to change back to original kit, is becos i have sold it to a workshop prior to changing the twin pot, i only able to take back my pioneer headunit n the ultra racing bars

oic,thanks ya~~~~but i think not many ppl will take my tein la...its too exp..and brake kit,its not 2,4pot,and i spend 2k++ on it..juz the rotor already 1k++and endless brake pad cost me 450

my previous myvi also using twin pot, whole set ady 1k +-, all others part include the rims i have sold to used car at market price, not becos i dun want to change back to original kit, is becos i have sold it to a workshop prior to changing the twin pot, i only able to take back my pioneer headunit n the ultra racing bars[/QUOTE]

wa.....then ma wasted liao

If you're dekitting, I'm interested in some of those UR bars

if you dekit, shoot me a price on the Tein Super Street(hi/low,soft/hard)
the rims you can EASILY sell it off separately.

mods are rarely taken into consideration for used car prices..